Shore Acres Park

Saugatuck, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-1
Andrew Folkert 53 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Sunday

+8
Dave Brunsting 62 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Saturday

+18
Stephen Nottingham 72 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Friday, July 24, 2015

E
Andrew Folkert 54 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Monday, July 20, 2015

+9
Trevor Hofman 63 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

+4
Eric Brown 60 - Black Pins, 18 holes
+1
Mitchell bauer 57 - Black Pins, 18 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

+3
Andrew Folkert 59 - Black Pins, 18 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

+10
Cooper Watkins 65 - Mixed, yellow w/ black 11,14,16, 18 holes
+13
Cooper Watkins 68 - Mixed, yellow w/ black 11,14,16, 18 holes

Monday, July 6, 2015

+3
Kyle Downing 59 - Black Pins, 18 holes
+12
Chris Carpenter 66 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes
+2
Ryan G 58 - Black Pins, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

E
Kyle Downing 56 - Black Pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

+8
Ryan G 64 - Black Pins, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

+11
Aaron K 67 - Black Pins, 18 holes

Friday, June 19, 2015

-5
Mitchell bauer 51 - Black Pins, 18 holes "My personal best round of disc golf ever. Love this course"

Thursday, June 18, 2015

+5
Marc Sobota 59 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes "Played a few holes to the black pins because there was no yellow."

Monday, June 15, 2015

+10
Ryan G 66 - Black Pins, 18 holes

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+6
Bruce Shultz 62 - Black Pins, 18 holes "Rainy day of golf"

Friday, June 12, 2015

+4
Rick Gzesh 60 - Black Pins, 18 holes "Played the new Black baskets. Very nice layout. As always a very fun round."

Thursday, June 11, 2015

+8
Benny B 64 - Black Pins, 18 holes "First time this season."

Sunday, June 7, 2015

-2
Kyle Downing 52 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-1
Ryan G 53 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes
+4
Ryan G 58 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

+3
Josh Allen 57 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

+8
Kyle Downing 62 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes
+23
Stephen Nottingham 77 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+5
Jory Koopman 59 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes
+5
Jory Koopman 59 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes