Shore Acres Park

Saugatuck, Michigan     1 course · 23 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, May 13, 2018

+11
Rodney Schroeder 65 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes
-1
Drake Evans 68 - Yellow 23, 23 holes

Sunday, May 6, 2018

-6
Will Vanlangevelde 48 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Friday, April 13, 2018

-1
David Lucas 53 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Thursday, April 5, 2018

-1
Will Vanlangevelde 68 - Yellow 23, 23 holes

Thursday, March 29, 2018

-1
Will Vanlangevelde 53 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes
+1
Kyle baker 55 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Friday, March 9, 2018

+2
Will Vanlangevelde 71 - Yellow 23, 23 holes

Sunday, March 4, 2018

+28
Nicki Moore 82 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

+3
Ryan Ely 57 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Saturday, February 17, 2018

-3
Trevor Wander 69 - Yellow Pins + 6 Alternates, 24 holes

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

+4
Will Vanlangevelde 58 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Saturday, January 27, 2018

-1
Drake Evans 53 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes
-3
J 96 51 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Friday, January 26, 2018

+1
Caden Klanderman 55 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Thursday, October 12, 2017

-7
Ryan G 47 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

-9
Dan Kuipers 60 - Yellow 23, 23 holes "Maybe best round I've ever thrown. Missed birdie putts on 4 holes from inside 40"

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

-4
Will Vanlangevelde 50 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

-4
Will Vanlangevelde 65 - Yellow 23, 23 holes

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

+4
David Lucas 75 - Black 23, 23 holes "Windy stuff out there!"

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

-5
Will Vanlangevelde 49 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Thursday, August 24, 2017

+1
Will Vanlangevelde 55 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Sunday, August 20, 2017

-1
Will Vanlangevelde 53 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

+3
Will Vanlangevelde 57 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

-2
Will Vanlangevelde 52 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Sunday, August 13, 2017

+27
Anthony Verhey 81 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes
+27
Anthony Verhey 83 - Black Pins, 18 holes

Thursday, August 10, 2017

-1
Steve Albert 53 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Sunday, August 6, 2017

+5
Robert Duck, doubles 59 - Yellow Pins, 18 holes

Saturday, August 5, 2017

-5
josh yates 51 - Black Pins, 18 holes