Sharp Springs

Smyrna, Tennessee     1 course · 20 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-8
Skylar Smith, doubles with Luke Holtzapple 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

+17
Kyle Williams 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 21, 2015

+14
Kyle Williams 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

+19
glenn kamka 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

+3
William Turnbull 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

+24
Jason C 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes "lost yellow sidewinder ob right on 7"

Thursday, July 9, 2015

+20
Jason C 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes "lost orange blizzard champ boss on 15 right in briars"

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+6
Matt Jolley 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Jim Becker, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sunday doubles with Bryan"

Friday, April 17, 2015

+23
Keith Kacanek 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round of '15. Love hole 9! Kind of gave up last 2 holes, other influences..."

Saturday, November 1, 2014

+53
DANA LANAHAN 53 - Skeeter Heater 2012 temp course, 18 holes

Sunday, October 26, 2014

+12
Wade Blevins 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tough course, Water was higher than normal and made the water shots very difficult. Lost a DX Roc on the regular #9."

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-36
Brian M. 18 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+8
Will Curtis 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long pins"
+12
DANA LANAHAN 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+3
DANA LANAHAN 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

E
Bobby Schwan 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time I ever shot this hole even. Did it with a fellow named Austin who joined me on 12! "
E
Bobby Schwan 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second round score today, fellow I met on 12, Austin, bailed out on me after 7, went on to finish rather well! I usually shoot 7 over or more here... The disc gods were smiling on me today!"

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

+22
Robbie Seiffert 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+28
Ron Williams 82 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+17
Robbie Seiffert 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+6
Will Curtis 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-2
Sean Geisler 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Awesome Day to Play. Everything was on Point in this day of Disc Golf"
+7
Will Curtis 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+15
denny davis 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "pars assisted by miller"

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-2
Jim Becker 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Crazy 8s, round 6"

Saturday, June 7, 2014

-3
Sean Geisler 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+4
Jeremiah Bolich 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long Tees"

Saturday, January 18, 2014

-2
Jim Becker 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 10, 2014

+4
DANA LANAHAN 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes