Shady Oaks Park

Sacramento (Orangevale), California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, January 21, 2016

-8
michael mack 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 4, 2016

-5
Dale Lackner 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 3, 2016

+3
Curtis Paul 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 2, 2016

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 22, 2015

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 24, 2015

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

+2
Curtis Paul 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 17, 2015

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 13, 2015

-2
Dale Lackner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Me n Brother Zackaria"

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

-2
Casey Burgess 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+3
ron cheshier 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

+2
Curtis Paul 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-1
Matt Hernandez 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

-2
Matt Hernandez 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

-1
frank levings 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Chris Siepert 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-2
Matt Hernandez 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-4
Ryan Borden 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-3
Michael Redwine 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Casey Burgess 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 20, 2015

+6
Robert G 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

+7
Rusty Chains 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round #3 and all regular tees and baskets. This layout was more familiar to me and I was able to keep the drives, upshots and putts out of the OB. A few disc changes and I shot where I normally am for a round at this course. My best of the day and I ended up finishing 4th overall in my division."

Saturday, March 7, 2015

+13
Rusty Chains 94 - St. Patrick's Classic, 27 holes "Another round that didn't go well. The temp holes ate me up again and I was just not able to keep my drives out of the OB on a few holes."

Friday, March 6, 2015

+14
Rusty Chains 95 - St. Patrick's Classic, 27 holes "Not my best score, but I will take it. The temp holes were certainly a challenge for me."

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

-9
Casey Burgess 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+22
Robert G 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 20, 2015

+18
Robert G 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes