Shady Oaks Park

Sacramento (Orangevale), California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

-5
Rob Gunn 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 30, 2018

-5
Philip Grossman 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 5, 2018

+1
Zach Duncan 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 5, 2018

-5
Chris Olson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

-6
Jon Patterson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 27, 2018

-1
Philip Grossman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 11, 2017

-2
Jon Patterson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Skip ACE under the logs and in."

Thursday, December 7, 2017

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "****ty."

Thursday, October 26, 2017

-5
Jon Patterson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 24, 2017

-5
Chris Olson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 10, 2017

-5
Chris Olson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

-2
Chris Olson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tag Round"

Thursday, August 10, 2017

+1
Curtis Paul 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 17, 2017

-6
Jon Patterson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 14, 2017

-6
Brandon Bennitt 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 13, 2017

-5
Brandon Bennitt 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
John-Patrick Ryan 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 1, 2017

+9
Jeremiah Bridges 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

-2
Jon Patterson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "regular causal tag round after tues tags. me and 3 others"

Thursday, May 25, 2017

-2
Jon Patterson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Couldn't buy a birdie today.."
+2
Scott Lyons 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

-6
Jon Patterson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Chris Olson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Jon Patterson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Jon Wing 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tag round tied my P.R."

Sunday, May 21, 2017

-2
Jon Wing 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 8, 2017

-2
Jon Patterson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Causal tag round"