Shady Oaks Park

Sacramento (Orangevale), California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

-3
Curtis Paul 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

+1
Curtis Paul 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 10, 2016

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I suck."

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

+2
Brian Thomas 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

E
frank levings 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 28, 2016

-6
Paavo Stubstad 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bogey on the last hole was so stupid. Only happened because I was thinking about bogey free. :-("
+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 13, 2016

-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "St. Patrick's Classic - California Amateur State Championships - Round 3. Rainy on and off. Better conditions than Friday but worse than Saturday."

Saturday, March 12, 2016

+6
frank levings 87 - St. Patrick's Classic, 27 holes "wow a tough place to play in a rain storm with wind in the 20s."
-5
Paavo Stubstad 76 - St. Patrick's Classic, 27 holes "St. Patrick's Classic - California Amateur State Championships - Round 2. Windy and drizzly, but way better conditions than round 1."

Friday, March 11, 2016

-1
Paavo Stubstad 80 - St. Patrick's Classic, 27 holes "St. Patrick's Classic - California Amateur State Championships - Round 1. Pouring rain."

Sunday, February 21, 2016

+3
frank levings 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 21, 2016

-8
michael mack 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 4, 2016

-5
Dale Lackner 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 3, 2016

+3
Curtis Paul 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 2, 2016

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 22, 2015

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 24, 2015

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

+2
Curtis Paul 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 17, 2015

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 13, 2015

-2
Dale Lackner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Me n Brother Zackaria"

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

-2
Casey Burgess 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+3
ron cheshier 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

+2
Curtis Paul 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-1
Matt Hernandez 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

-2
Matt Hernandez 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

-1
frank levings 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Chris Siepert 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-2
Matt Hernandez 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes