Seneca Creek State Park

Gaithersburg, Maryland     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

+2
Kasey Wolf 56 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

+19
Pat 'the French' 73 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, September 20, 2013

+30
Pat 'the French' 84 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

+37
Pat 'the French' 91 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, September 9, 2013

+36
Pat 'the French' 90 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

-1
xav a, doubles with Bobby King 80 - Red tees (short), 27 holes
-1
Bobby King, doubles with xav a 80 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

+15
Bobby King 69 - Red tees (short), 1-9; 19-27, 18 holes

Saturday, March 9, 2013

+15
Bryan Grosbach 96 - White tees (mid), 27 holes "Played the tee with the hole sign (some white, mostly red). Most holes were set to short, but several in b or c position."

Sunday, August 26, 2012

-44
Kevin Hartley 37 - Rec tees (shortest), 27 holes "INCOMPLETE ROUND, 79F, Overcast, 78% humidity, E winds at 6 mph"

Monday, August 6, 2012

+7
Panama Jacks 61 - Red tees (short), 1-9; 19-27, 18 holes
+2
Panama Jacks 56 - Red tees (short), 1-9; 19-27, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

+6
Panama Jacks 60 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2012

+14
Panama Jacks 95 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Monday, July 23, 2012

-1
Panama Jacks 53 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Thursday, July 19, 2012

-1
Panama Jacks 53 - Red tees (short), 1-9; 19-27, 18 holes "All holes in A pin locations."

Friday, July 13, 2012

+4
Panama Jacks 85 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

+4
Panama Jacks 58 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, July 9, 2012

+2
Panama Jacks 56 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, July 2, 2012

+9
Bradley Cernohorsky 90 - Red tees (short), 27 holes "OB on 13"

Friday, June 29, 2012

+8
Panama Jacks 62 - Red tees (short), 1-9; 19-27, 18 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2012

+3
Panama Jacks 57 - Red tees (short), 1-9; 19-27, 18 holes "missed 4 putts"

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

+3
Panama Jacks 57 - Red tees (short), 1-9; 19-27, 18 holes "5 missed putts"

Monday, June 11, 2012

+5
Panama Jacks 59 - Red tees (short), 1-9; 19-27, 18 holes "1,3,5,9,19 in short position."
+23
Brad Schappell 104 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

+14
jarrod hawksford 68 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Some tees were red. I threw from wherever the sign was for the hole :)"

Saturday, June 2, 2012

+22
Tom Hilton 103 - Red tees (short), 27 holes "baskets in mostly long poss."
+26
Geremy Gieryna 107 - Red tees (short), 27 holes "Horrible round, all of my flicks were going right early. Started to do a stutter step run up with my backhands and that seemed to help my accuracy. 1C 2D 3B 4C 5A 6C 7B 8A 9A 10C 11A 12A 13D 14C 15C 16C 17B 18B 19A 20A 21B 22B 23C 24B 25C 26A 27C"
+16
Geremy Gieryna 70 - Red tees (short), 18 holes "same as 27"
+18
Geremy Gieryna 72 - Red tees (short), 1-9; 19-27, 18 holes "same as 27"