Seneca Creek State Park

Gaithersburg, Maryland     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, May 5, 2018

+4
Steve Walker 58 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, March 4, 2018

+14
Will Dobrzykowski 95 - Blue tees (long), 27 holes "First time at Seneca"

Saturday, February 17, 2018

+2
Steve Walker 56 - Rec tees (shortest), 18 holes
E
Steve Walker 54 - Red tees (short), Back Eighteen, 18 holes

Saturday, February 3, 2018

+3
Steve Walker 57 - Rec tees (shortest), 18 holes

Saturday, January 13, 2018

+24
Brett Shegogue 105 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Saturday, December 30, 2017

+23
Brett Shegogue 104 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Friday, November 3, 2017

+3
Steve Walker 84 - Red tees (short), 27 holes
+6
Steve Walker 87 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Saturday, October 28, 2017

+8
Steve Walker 62 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+7
Steve Walker 61 - Red tees (short), Back Eighteen, 18 holes
+10
Paul Goudfrooij 64 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+11
Brett Shegogue 65 - Red tees (short), 18 holes "Round 1, 1-18"
+7
Brett Shegogue 61 - Red tees (short), 18 holes "Round 2, 10-27"

Saturday, October 7, 2017

+1
Steve Walker 82 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Saturday, September 16, 2017

+16
Brett Shegogue 97 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Thursday, August 24, 2017

+24
Alexander Guerra 105 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Saturday, August 5, 2017

+27
Brett Shegogue 108 - White tees (mid), 27 holes

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

+20
Alexander Guerra 74 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Thursday, July 13, 2017

+27
Alexander Guerra 81 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, July 7, 2017

+20
Brett Shegogue 101 - Red tees (short), 27 holes "played 19-27,10-18, 1-9"

Saturday, June 3, 2017

+41
Brett Shegogue 122 - White tees (mid), 27 holes

Sunday, April 23, 2017

+34
Brett Shegogue 115 - White tees (mid), 27 holes "Soiree layout: Blue tees on 2, 3, 23 | Red tees 13, and 14 | Rest White"

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

+16
Brett Shegogue 97 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Sunday, April 9, 2017

+18
Adam Sullivan 99 - Blue tees (long), 27 holes "Only the 2nd time here. Was nice to see lots of people at the course."

Saturday, March 25, 2017

+19
Heather Mcgeachy 100 - Blue tees (long), 27 holes

Friday, March 24, 2017

+23
Brett Shegogue 104 - Red tees (short), 27 holes "Putters only (Judge and Wizard)"

Sunday, January 29, 2017

+26
Brett Shegogue 107 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Friday, January 27, 2017

+28
Brett Shegogue 109 - Red tees (short), 27 holes

Saturday, November 26, 2016

+14
Jack Belo 95 - Red tees (short), 27 holes