Seatac DGC

Seatac, Washington     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

+15
Jeff Forister 103 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Monday, October 24, 2016

+15
Jeff Forister 103 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Friday, September 16, 2016

+14
Jeff Forister 102 - Regular Tees, 27 holes
+18
Jeff Forister 106 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Friday, September 9, 2016

+12
Jeff Forister 100 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, September 3, 2016

+18
Jeff Forister 106 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, August 27, 2016

+17
Jeff Forister 105 - Regular Tees, 27 holes
+26
Jeff Forister 114 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Thursday, July 28, 2016

+21
Jeff Forister 109 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, July 24, 2016

+20
Jeff Forister 108 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Monday, June 6, 2016

-52
Jason Brown 36 - Regular Tees, 27 holes "Got to play 11 of the 27. Was the first time here. Great course. Was shooting a 36 or 37 at the point I had to leave. I will be back!!"

Sunday, May 29, 2016

+22
Jeff Forister 110 - Regular Tees, 27 holes "Round 3 of Lake and Sea"

Saturday, May 14, 2016

+14
Mr CLEAN 102 - Regular Tees, 27 holes "Wimer Jackson epic weekend. ( start to it all) holy **** amazing course ... Two my top fav cats"

Friday, April 8, 2016

+9
Jeff Forister 97 - Regular Tees, 27 holes "Best Seatac round to date!"

Friday, March 11, 2016

+15
Jeff Forister 103 - Regular Tees, 27 holes "Raining"

Saturday, March 5, 2016

+7
Henry Marrero 95 - Regular Tees, 27 holes "Best round ever at Seatac!"

Monday, February 1, 2016

+14
Jeff Forister 102 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, January 31, 2016

+18
Jeff Forister 106 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Monday, January 18, 2016

+17
Jeff Forister 105 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, January 10, 2016

+19
Jeff Forister 107 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, November 28, 2015

+12
Tim "Skip" Becker 100 - Regular Tees, 27 holes "My first round in 3 months and not could I tell. My putting was frustrating to say the least. Not to mention lost one of my favorite discs :( I'll be back though!"

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

+23
Jeff Forister 111 - Regular Tees, 27 holes
+18
Jeff Forister 106 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+23
Henry Marrero 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 24, 2015

+30
Jeff Forister 118 - Regular Tees, 27 holes
+24
Jeff Forister 112 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, July 5, 2015

+37
Jeff Forister 125 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Friday, June 26, 2015

+54
Jeff Forister 142 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+6
Jesse Walker 94 - Regular Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, June 13, 2015

-13
Ryan Ravary 75 - Regular Tees, 27 holes "Came back for a call on a lost disc from a YEAR AGO! It was perched in a tree the whole time, no wonder I never found it!"