Sabattus DGC

Sabattus, Maine     3 courses · 45 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, April 20, 2018

-6
Robert Dubois 67 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Jeremy Neumann 71 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy windy"

Saturday, August 12, 2017

-2
Rick Barton 71 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes
-16
Mike Corson 56 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes "All around a great place with 3 great courses and the warm up putter course is a must need in every establishment a huge fan!!"
-3
John Burke 70 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

-20
Holden Weathers 53 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 7, 2017

-11
Holden Weathers 61 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 7, 2017

-11
James Varkala 62 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 12, 2017

-3
William Macduff 70 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 29, 2017

-4
Christian McCollough 69 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 1, 2016

+27
Chanel Smith 99 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes
+15
Chanel Smith 88 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 25, 2016

+18
Chanel Smith 91 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 24, 2016

+34
Chanel Smith 106 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes
+31
Chanel Smith 103 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 23, 2016

+20
Chanel Smith 93 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 19, 2016

+34
Chanel Smith 106 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes "Practice round for 2016 USWDGC"

Sunday, September 18, 2016

+16
Chanel Smith 89 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes "Practice round for 2016 USWDGC"
-1
Chanel Smith 26 - Owl, Regular tees, 9 holes "Shot my first 2 on 6, then another on 9. Made 2 25ft putts."
+4
Chanel Smith 31 - Owl, Regular tees, 9 holes "Shot my third deuce on hole 1."

Saturday, September 17, 2016

+25
Chanel Smith 98 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes "Practice round for 2016 USWDGC"

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

-13
Gary Vigue 60 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Gary Vigue 71 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 7, 2016

-10
Michael Sudak 62 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 17, 2016

-4
Tony Brown 69 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 4, 2016

-8
Michael Sudak 64 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Michael Sudak 63 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 3, 2016

+6
Andrew Jones 78 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes "Low blood sugar towards the end played a role. + 3 OB strokes on the F9."

Saturday, May 14, 2016

-7
Michael Sudak 65 - Eagle, Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Michael Sudak 62 - Hawk, Regular tees, 18 holes