Rum Village Park

South Bend, Indiana     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-1
Nick Simon 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

-7
Mike Groothuis 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 5, 2015

+7
Tyler J 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 4, 2015

+1
Tyler J 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-2
Tyler J 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Putting not great, approaches were on point and had a couple "holy **** that was awesome" drives"

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-8
Mike Groothuis 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Best round to date"

Friday, May 22, 2015

+5
Tyler J 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

E
Tyler J 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+1
Tyler J 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Singularity round w/ 173g firm Vibram Ridge"

Saturday, March 28, 2015

E
Mike Groothuis 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Little muddy, 30 degrees, sunny."

Thursday, March 19, 2015

-1
Mike Groothuis 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "First round after the winter. First with no snow. 45 degrees."

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+4
Chris Carpenter 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-5
Jason Turnage 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

E
Cory Neuenschwander 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+1
Cory Neuenschwander 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
Jason Turnage 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+16
Lanse Carpenter 70 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Chris Carpenter 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

-4
Nick Radecki 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-1
Nick Radecki 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

-3
Nick Radecki 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Head to head against the Southern Michigan Open Champion."

Friday, May 9, 2014

+6
Bryan Gosa 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
+9
Tim Hittle 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

+2
Nick Radecki 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+6
Tim Hittle 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Hit 7 trees with that ace disc AFTER the ace."

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

+4
Bryan Gosa 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 25, 2014

-8
Jeff Bonn 46 - Long tees, 18 holes "Just a moderately hilly course is torture on my knees. I took one look at hole 12 and didn't cross the road, skipping holes 12,13 and 14. I went the wrong way after 17 and decided not to go back for hole 18. Course par on those 4 holes would"ve given me a 59, not good at all."

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+3
Jeremy Wright 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
+7
Justin Hulsebos 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+2
Jeremy Wright, doubles 56 - Long tees, 18 holes