Rum Village Park

South Bend, Indiana     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 16, 2016

-5
Tyler Jackson 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Feelin it"

Sunday, March 13, 2016

+6
Matt Klawiter 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 6, 2016

+6
Matt Klawiter 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 10, 2016

-11
Joey Nickrand 43 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 6, 2015

-6
Mike Groothuis 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

+13
Mark Waggoner 67 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 31, 2015

-3
Mark Waggoner 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Weird round, only played certain holes."

Thursday, August 27, 2015

+12
Mark Waggoner 66 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

+15
Mark Waggoner 69 - Short tees, 18 holes
+13
Mark Waggoner 67 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

+17
Mark Waggoner 71 - Short tees, 18 holes "Course par of 59."

Saturday, July 4, 2015

-1
Nick Simon 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

-7
Mike Groothuis 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 5, 2015

+7
Tyler Jackson 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 4, 2015

+1
Tyler Jackson 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-2
Tyler Jackson 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Putting not great, approaches were on point and had a couple "holy shit that was awesome" drives"

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-8
Mike Groothuis 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Best round to date"

Friday, May 22, 2015

+5
Tyler Jackson 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

E
Tyler Jackson 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+1
Tyler Jackson 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Singularity round w/ 173g firm Vibram Ridge"

Saturday, March 28, 2015

E
Mike Groothuis 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Little muddy, 30 degrees, sunny."

Thursday, March 19, 2015

-1
Mike Groothuis 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "First round after the winter. First with no snow. 45 degrees."

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+4
Chris Carpenter 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-5
Jason Turnage 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

E
Cory Neuenschwander 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+1
Cory Neuenschwander 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
Jason Turnage 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+16
Lanse Carpenter 70 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Chris Carpenter 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

-4
Nick Radecki 50 - Long tees, 18 holes