Roscoe Ewing Park

Medina, Ohio     1 course · 16 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 16, 2017

+8
Michael Konopka 56 - Short tees to short pins, 1 holes

Monday, December 26, 2016

+1
Michael Konopka 49 - Short tees to short pins, 1 holes "Pretty wet and muddy out there, but can't argue with the temperature."

Thursday, December 22, 2016

+13
J.P. Horvath 64 - long tee to long basket, 16 holes

Monday, November 28, 2016

+5
Jason Pastorius 53 - 15 Holes LongTees --Long baskets, 15 holes

Saturday, October 29, 2016

+5
Michael Konopka 53 - Short tees to short pins, 1 holes "Too many missed putts for birdies..."

Sunday, October 16, 2016

+4
J.P. Horvath 54 - Long tees to long pins, 1 holes

Sunday, October 9, 2016

-3
Matt Dungan 45 - Railroaded 16 (No 8/9) - Longs to Shorts, 16 holes "Course looks great as always, nice day to be out for 27 holes combined between here and Masi. With Jeff"

Friday, September 9, 2016

E
Josh Sapp 48 - Railroaded 16 (No 8/9) - Longs to Shorts, 16 holes "The most boring good round at medina ever"

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

-4
Jason Pastorius 47 - long tee to long basket, 16 holes

Saturday, August 27, 2016

+4
Michael Konopka 52 - Short tees to short pins, 1 holes

Thursday, August 25, 2016

+5
Alex Gedra 32 - 9 Holes Blue Tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

+11
Matt Smith 62 - long tee to long basket, 16 holes

Thursday, July 14, 2016

+4
Billy Kosco 54 - Long tees to long pins, 1 holes "Tied by best round from the long tees :)"

Saturday, June 18, 2016

+11
Michael Konopka 59 - Short tees to short pins, 1 holes

Sunday, May 8, 2016

+11
Wayne "Handlebar Mustache Guy" 59 - Short tees to short pins, 1 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+8
Brendon Berns 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 31, 2016

E
Logan Gibson 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played short number 7 as an extra hole and replayed #1 over for the 18th hole of round"

Friday, March 11, 2016

-5
Trent Stull 43 - Short tees to short pins, 1 holes

Sunday, February 21, 2016

-3
Trent Stull 45 - Short tees to short pins, 1 holes

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

+3
Josh Sapp 51 - Railroaded 16 (No 8/9) - Longs to Shorts, 16 holes

Sunday, January 3, 2016

+6
Ed Zacharias 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 2, 2016

+9
Ed Zacharias 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

+4
Ed Zacharias 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 26, 2015

+2
Ed Zacharias 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 24, 2015

+4
Ed Zacharias, doubles 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

+3
Ed Zacharias 54 - long tee to long basket, 16 holes "My best shot ever on hole 4 for birdie! That's what keeps me coming back."

Monday, December 14, 2015

+4
Ed Zacharias 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

+7
J.P. Horvath 55 - Railroaded 16 (No 8/9) - Longs to Shorts, 16 holes

Saturday, November 21, 2015

+9
J.P. Horvath 57 - Railroaded 16 (No 8/9) - Longs to Shorts, 16 holes

Sunday, November 8, 2015

+4
J.P. Horvath 52 - Long tees to short pins, 1 holes