Rock Creek

Twin Falls, Idaho     2 courses · 34 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

+3
William Jenkins 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 18, 2017

+4
Jeremy Sayer 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
William Jenkins 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 29, 2017

E
William Jenkins 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

+5
William Jenkins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 12, 2017

+9
William Jenkins 63 - Long pins, 18 holes "Long Positions, 833 rated round"

Saturday, December 31, 2016

+18
William Jenkins 72 - Winter course, I"SIC"LE Event 6, Hybrid, 18 holes

Friday, November 11, 2016

+18
William Jenkins 72 - Winter course, Winter Side, 18 holes

Saturday, October 1, 2016

+3
William Jenkins 57 - Long pins, 18 holes

Sunday, August 21, 2016

E
Rich BigTrain Lang 54 - Short Tees, 18 holes
-6
Terek Worley 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Taylor Tot 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 20, 2016

+5
Rich BigTrain Lang 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Terek Worley 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Taylor Tot 57 - Long pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

+10
William Jenkins 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 30, 2016

+5
Rich BigTrain Lang 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 28, 2016

+8
William Jenkins 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 1, 2016

+4
Rich BigTrain Lang 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 13, 2015

+17
William Jenkins 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

+12
Rich BigTrain Lang 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 9, 2015

+6
Dustin Hood 60 - Winter course, Winter Side, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

+8
Rich BigTrain Lang 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 16, 2015

+5
Terek Worley 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Rich BigTrain Lang 62 - Short Tees, 18 holes
+7
Rich BigTrain Lang 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+10
Terek Worley 64 - Long pins, 18 holes
+14
Rich BigTrain Lang 68 - Long pins, 18 holes
+14
Rich BigTrain Lang 68 - Long pins, 18 holes

Sunday, August 9, 2015

+2
Terek Worley 56 - Long pins, 18 holes