Riverview Grasslands

Riverview, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + John Y › September 3, 2013
B
Nice small course that has been completely ruined by the most stereotypical discgolfers ever. Signs destroyed. Groups of 10+ on one hole.

Horrible. I'd rather play Wyandotte and that says a lot.
-  +0 votes  + Brian Morba › March 8, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jesse Whitlock › June 22, 2011
B+
Small course but challenging when its windy! Great for practice and could greatly improve with some maintenance!
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf- › October 7, 2011
C-
-  +0 votes  + Nick Freiberg › May 21, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Chris Evans › May 24, 2012
C
Nice tuner course, pretty wide open and easy. Every hole is aceable, but I'm not quite there (yet!)
-  +0 votes  + Chris Stranyak › May 27, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Frank Welsh › June 3, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Jake G › June 10, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brent Murphy › June 11, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Paul Doherty › June 17, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Chris Landry › June 27, 2012
B
Nice course for a quick round. Course is well maintained and mowed frequently. Needs a few more trash cans to combat the littering and broken glass. The large stones on each tee are okay, but real signs would be nice with a information board/map for new players.

Traffic has increased this year, and a league here could survive. Many glo-sticks are left behind, is this perhaps a glow league?

Recently the 9th basket was removed or stolen. Hopefully, there will be a replacement soon.
-  +0 votes  + Travis H › July 5, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + Phillip Schwochow › April 1, 2013
C-
-  +0 votes  + Kyle Wilkinson › August 18, 2012
B+
I liked this course a lot. The holes were short but potential aces on every hole. I havent gotten an ace yet so it was fun for me to try. I would rate it higher but BASKET 9 IS MISSING!
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Boyle › September 8, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + Chris Pasik › October 17, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Gary Ingram › April 2, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Lupone › April 3, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Tony Schelevitz › May 12, 2013
B
-  -1 votes  + Cal Benke- Team Tilley's › November 18, 2010
B-
If this course would of been across the street at my Jr. Hi. in Wyandotte
in the 60s, I would of been a world champ!
-  -3 votes  + Ben Calhoun › August 21, 2012
B
Solid B- very good for beginners, dirt tees are not bad, easy to navigate, mix of shots, clean and well maintained, surprisingly nice little putter course