Riverside Park

Cartersville, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, November 4, 2018

-2
Joe Olson 54 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes "FTP: lots of short holes but lots of nice elevation. A few longer holes as well. Beautiful course. I would like to olay here again!"

Sunday, October 28, 2018

-7
Daniel Manny 49 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 1, 2018

-3
Daniel Manny 53 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

-3
Paul Wagner 53 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes "My 6 on 12 was because it rolled of the mound twice and then spat out to save double. Haha, oh well."

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

+2
Daniel Manny 58 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 21, 2018

+16
Timothy Samples 72 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes "Need to work on my drives I only played mid and putter"
+5
Josh Harkins 61 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes "Using the three trilogy challenge discs. Looking forward to going back with my full bag and see what kind of round I can put together."

Friday, June 29, 2018

+2
Daniel Manny 58 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 22, 2018

+16
Phillip Swearingain 72 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes "Only my second time playing this course but I am really enjoying the challenge it offers."
-3
Pierce Monroe 53 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 3, 2018

-4
J. Cleveland Gobert 52 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 19, 2018

+20
Paul Grice 76 - Etowah, Etowah 21 hole tourney layout, 21 holes

Thursday, May 3, 2018

-1
Johnny Padgett 55 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 20, 2018

-3
Daniel Manny 53 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 14, 2018

+3
Daniel Manny 59 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Daniel Manny 54 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 6, 2018

-2
Daniel Manny 54 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 31, 2018

-3
Daniel Manny 53 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 23, 2018

-1
Jesse Williams 55 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 10, 2018

-1
Daniel Manny 55 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 9, 2018

+6
Daniel Manny 62 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 1, 2018

-3
Tyler Traylor 53 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Tyler Traylor 50 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 18, 2017

E
Daniel Manny 56 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 21, 2017

-1
Daniel Manny 55 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 19, 2017

-4
Anthony L 52 - Etowah, Regular tees, 18 holes