Riverbend Park

Croswell, Michigan     1 course · 21 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 23, 2019

-9
Tom Wagner 45 - Swinging Bridge, Short tees 2x, 18 holes
-4
Scottie Reslock 77 - Swinging Bridge, All Longs and Short Front Nine, 1 holes

Saturday, July 27, 2019

-1
Jay Frankina 53 - Swinging Bridge, Long tees 2x, 18 holes "-14"

Saturday, April 6, 2019

-10
Jeff Novak 44 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes
-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes "Red Loop"

Sunday, February 26, 2017

-6
Scott Adkins, doubles 48 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes

Saturday, September 24, 2016

-40
Nick fortin 32 - Swinging Bridge, Full course, 12 holes
-40
Nick fortin 32 - Swinging Bridge, Full course, 12 holes

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

-28
Francis Higgins 44 - Swinging Bridge, Full course, 12 holes "Wed. Night Tag League, Longs"
-40
Francis Higgins 32 - Swinging Bridge, Full course, 12 holes "Wed. Night Tag League, Shorts."

Sunday, September 11, 2016

-33
Francis Higgins 39 - Swinging Bridge, Full course, 12 holes "One round of longs with the alternate holes, I beat Thomas, ha ho ha ho, there ya go. LOL"

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

-35
Francis Higgins 37 - Swinging Bridge, Full course, 12 holes "With Thomas Higgins who shot a 35, he just had to beat the Ol' Man."

Monday, September 5, 2016

+74
Francis Higgins 128 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes "2 Rounds, 36 holes, best score of the year so far. 87 first round, 41 second round on the shorts."

Sunday, August 7, 2016

+9
Joshua Chase 81 - Swinging Bridge, Full course, 12 holes "12long x 2 12short x1 36holes total 108par i shot 9over 117"
+81
Francis Higgins 135 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes "Great Day at the Park."

Monday, July 18, 2016

-11
keith staple 43 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+14
Ryan Markel 68 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes
+20
Ryan Markel 74 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes
+9
Joshua Chase 63 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes "1st rd of 18"
+3
Joshua Chase 57 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes "2nd rd of 18"

Saturday, February 20, 2016

+7
Joshua Chase 67 - Swinging Bridge, Winter wizard, 20 holes "+7 17/36"

Sunday, February 14, 2016

+5
Jeff Harris 59 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes

Thursday, February 4, 2016

+3
Joey Ehrlich 57 - Swinging Bridge, Longs + Shorts, 18 holes
We use cookies to improve user experience.