River Road Sports Complex

Petoskey, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 10, 2016

+31
Logan Fuller 103 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes
-5
Jason McCary 67 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes "Mobster"

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

+5
Cody Ferrier 77 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes

Sunday, June 12, 2016

-5
Jason McCary 67 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes

Sunday, May 15, 2016

-13
Jason McCary, doubles with Dave DAmour 59 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes
-13
Dave DAmour, doubles with Jason McCary 59 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes

Friday, May 6, 2016

-2
Collins Bolinger 70 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

-9
Cody Ferrier 63 - Red tees (short), 24 holes
-1
Collins Bolinger 71 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Monday, October 12, 2015

-12
Justin Ducker, doubles 60 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes

Thursday, August 27, 2015

-8
Cody Ferrier 64 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

-5
Christopher Koontz 67 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Good Course ....Brutal Roughs"
-5
Christopher Koontz 67 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Thursday, August 13, 2015

+11
Case Vollink 83 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

+6
Cody Ferrier 78 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes

Thursday, July 2, 2015

E
Case Vollink 72 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-3
Tialor Byrne 69 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes "Holy blind holes cool course but the blind 18 out of 24 are blind and hard ! Dig it though !"

Friday, March 13, 2015

-14
Jason McCary 58 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Personal best, missed 5 more putts."

Monday, March 2, 2015

-10
Jason McCary 62 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Winter round with JW, Sam & Ducker 13 birdies"

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

-8
Jason McCary 64 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

-1
Forrest Omland 71 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Fun glow round with JM and BT. Thanks guys!"

Sunday, August 24, 2014

E
Rob "Zilla" Wiltjer 72 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-11
Jeremy Reisig 61 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes "I still think this is one of the most underrated courses in Michigan. Played pretty solid besides the nasty on hole 7. "

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+7
Ray Leicht 79 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes "Finished 4th Am3. Two rounds of 24, first round 79. second round 69. First time playing course, it was tough to judge distances on most holes. good layout though, great tournament."

Monday, June 23, 2014

+4
Jason McCary 76 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes "Down pour!!"

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-8
dj stoos 64 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes
-4
Sammy "Two Toes" Kantola 68 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes
-12
Rick Little 60 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes "Flick Firebird Ace on 18"
+5
Jason McCary 77 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes "Gotta hit some putts"

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

-2
dj stoos 70 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes