River Road Sports Complex

Petoskey, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

+18
Robert Wiltjer 90 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes "Nice little teaser with a few of the tee pads shoveled off. summer is right around the corner :-)"
+6
Jason "Mic" McCary 78 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

-2
Forrest Omland 70 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Very fun round with BT, RV, JW, and JM."
-6
Jason "Mic" McCary 66 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

-2
Jason "Mic" McCary 70 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Friday, March 21, 2014

E
Robert Wiltjer 72 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

-6
Jason "Mic" McCary 66 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Ace hole #8, Villian baby!!"

Sunday, March 16, 2014

-7
Jason "Mic" McCary 65 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Sunday, March 9, 2014

+3
Robert Wiltjer 75 - Red tees (short), 24 holes
-7
Jason "Mic" McCary 65 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Sunday, March 2, 2014

-4
Jason "Mic" McCary 68 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Still knee deep snow!"
+1
Robert Wiltjer 73 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Sunday, February 23, 2014

+1
Jason "Mic" McCary 55 - Red tees (short), 18 holes "Worlds best chili, Roy"
+3
Robert Wiltjer 57 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, February 16, 2014

+3
Forrest Omland 75 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Chillin' with Jason, Russ, Bill, and Rob - thanks guys!"
-1
Robert Wiltjer 71 - Red tees (short), 24 holes
+5
Jason "Mic" McCary 77 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Monday, December 2, 2013

-6
Jason "Mic" McCary 66 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Threw a Buzzz all night long!!"

Saturday, November 30, 2013

-7
Jason "Mic" McCary 65 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Saturday, November 23, 2013

+1
Jason "Mic" McCary 73 - Red tees (short), 24 holes "Wind was otta control, blizzard!! Yeti it is"
+13
Robert Wiltjer 85 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

-4
Jason "Mic" McCary 68 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

-1
Jason "Mic" McCary 71 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

+2
Nick Rockey 74 - Blue tees (long), 24 holes

Friday, September 27, 2013

-7
dj stoos 65 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

-4
Mytch Vanderlooven 68 - Red tees (short), 24 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

-2
Mytch Vanderlooven 70 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes

Monday, September 9, 2013

-2
dj stoos 70 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

E
dj stoos 72 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes
-5
dj stoos 67 - Mixed Tee's Concreat and Red, 24 holes