River Bends

Utica, Michigan     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

+8
Carl Hall 89 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Thursday, July 6, 2017

+9
Brian O 90 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

+14
Joe Olson 95 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Thursday, June 29, 2017

-3
Tyler Alfano WPD 24 - Schulte's Back Nine, 9 holes

Saturday, June 24, 2017

+6
Willy Lange 60 - 10 Thru 27 Longs, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

-5
Ron Jacobs 76 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Fun round with Dolla, Zeek, Jimmie, and Dan. Personal best for me, and I left a lot out there."

Saturday, June 17, 2017

E
Carl Hall 81 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, June 11, 2017

+7
Brad Brinker 88 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Putters only p2 and zone"
+3
Adam Heaney 84 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes "Bag Tags - #12--> #1 Harsh OB"

Friday, June 2, 2017

+8
Mark Niemasz 89 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Friday, May 12, 2017

+12
Mark Niemasz 93 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Friday, April 28, 2017

+3
Brandon Redmond 84 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Putters only, nothing OS."

Sunday, April 16, 2017

-5
Brandon Redmond 76 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes
+7
Nick "Fooch" Fucinari WPD 88 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Friday, April 14, 2017

-8
Ron Jacobs 49 - 1-18 & 27 - 19 Holes Long, 19 holes "Short pads on 6,7,8 cuz it was getting dark."

Sunday, April 2, 2017

+2
Paul Doherty 83 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Friday, March 17, 2017

-4
Josh Cook 50 - 10 Thru 27 Longs, 18 holes

Thursday, March 16, 2017

-7
Ricky D 74 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Thursday, March 9, 2017

+8
Brad Brinker 89 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Monday, February 27, 2017

-8
Kevin Eggy Egnatoski WPD 73 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes "back 20 -25 still a little muddy"

Thursday, February 23, 2017

-1
Brandon Redmond 80 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes
+1
Paul Doherty 67 - Skipping 20 thru 24 Long Tees, 22 holes

Thursday, February 16, 2017

+1
Brandon Redmond 82 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

+7
Tom Wagner 88 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, November 12, 2016

+7
Tom Wagner 88 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, November 5, 2016

+24
Chris Trumbull 105 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

-3
HEEB -A.J. B 78 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, September 25, 2016

-3
Kevin Hamden 78 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Thursday, September 22, 2016

+5
Adam Heaney 86 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Monday, August 29, 2016

-7
HEEB -A.J. B 74 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes