River Bends

Utica, Michigan     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 18, 2016

E
Raymond Blain 81 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, March 13, 2016

+4
Daren Winters 58 - March Mudfest 2016 Round 1, Shorts, 18 holes
+2
Daren Winters 56 - March Mudfest 2016 Round 2, Longs 10 - 27, 18 holes

Thursday, March 10, 2016

+6
Nick "Fooch" Fucinari 87 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

+1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 82 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Monday, March 7, 2016

-2
Michael Ball 79 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Switched putters, back to something I was more comfortable with....made a huge difference. First time @ Riverbends, I really liked it."

Sunday, February 28, 2016

-2
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 79 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, February 21, 2016

+6
Colin Beal 87 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

+16
Jeff Hulet 70 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round went well considering it was in the high 30's! But, I "donated" a Diamond on hole 20!"

Friday, January 29, 2016

+2
Ron Jacobs 83 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes "All shorts except 25 and 26. Drives were garbage and I had a bunch of biffed putts."

Saturday, January 9, 2016

E
Tom Jakinovich 81 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Friday, January 8, 2016

+14
Ron Jacobs 68 - Long tees, 18 holes "Definitely one of the worst rounds ever lol. Couldn't get anything going, rain was pretty steady the whole time. Played holes 1-16 then 26 and 27."
+12
David Tomlinson 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "1-16 26 and 27"

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

+2
Ron Jacobs 83 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "My first time gettin birds on holes 15, 17, and 26. Still missed way too many putts."

Sunday, January 3, 2016

-4
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond, doubles 62 - Skipping 20 thru 24 Long Tees, 22 holes
+9
Paul Doherty 90 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, December 27, 2015

-4
Joe Olson, doubles 77 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Partner Rat II"

Friday, December 25, 2015

-7
Joe Olson, doubles 74 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Sunday, December 20, 2015

+10
Brian Fahnestock 91 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes
+12
Colin Beal 93 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

+4
Ed Carpus 85 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "First time getting to play the new layout all the way through. It's definitely added a few strokes in there. Made a lot of bad mistakes, but it's the first time I've been out in a month. Chained out on 13 and missed several short putts for pars :( Great time though!"

Sunday, December 13, 2015

-2
Ron Jacobs 79 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-1
Scott Ransley 80 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "Nice 60 degree December day. First time seeing holes 5 and 6."
E
Scott Ransley 81 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes "2nd round. Pretty awful start."
+7
Colin Beal 88 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes

Friday, December 11, 2015

-8
Ron Jacobs, doubles 73 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes
-5
HEEB B 76 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

-1
HEEB B 80 - 2014 27 Holes Short Tees, 27 holes

Friday, December 4, 2015

+5
Ron Jacobs 59 - 10 Thru 27 Longs, 18 holes "Missed around 8 putts, 6 were for birdies, 1 for par, double bogey on 12"

Thursday, December 3, 2015

+8
Ron Jacobs 89 - 2014 27 Hole Long Tees, 27 holes