Redeemer Park

Charleston, West Virginia     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

-1
Gideon Casto 57 - Pro, 18 holes

Saturday, July 8, 2017

-1
Patrick Treude 57 - Pro, 18 holes "OMG!! If you want to say this course is hilly, you will be under-stating the severety of these hills. From the 4th basket to the 7th basket, you will have climbed 500ft in elevation. But the views are spectacular."

Monday, June 26, 2017

-1
Clayton Dunlap 57 - Redeener Blue Course, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

+6
Josh Ross 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

+14
Adam Eldridge 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 29, 2017

+9
Chad Klodowski 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 26, 2017

-11
Gideon Casto 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

-6
Clayton Dunlap 52 - Redeener Blue Course, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

-5
Clayton Dunlap 53 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Monday, April 10, 2017

-9
Clayton Dunlap 49 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Friday, April 7, 2017

-3
Clayton Dunlap 55 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

-3
Clayton Dunlap 55 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Friday, February 24, 2017

+13
Adam Eldridge 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

+2
Clayton Dunlap 60 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Monday, January 16, 2017

-5
Clayton Dunlap 53 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Thursday, January 12, 2017

-1
Clayton Dunlap 57 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

+2
Clayton Dunlap 60 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

E
Clayton Dunlap 58 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

-1
Clayton Dunlap 57 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Monday, January 2, 2017

-9
Clayton Dunlap 49 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Friday, December 30, 2016

-4
Clayton Dunlap 54 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Sunday, December 25, 2016

-5
Clayton Dunlap 53 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

E
Clayton Dunlap 58 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Monday, October 24, 2016

+4
Clayton Dunlap 62 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

-8
Clayton Dunlap 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 3, 2016

-4
Clayton Dunlap 54 - Blue Course, 18 holes "Long Pins"

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

-1
Clayton Dunlap 57 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Monday, September 19, 2016

-4
Clayton Dunlap 54 - Blue Course, 18 holes "New Pins"

Monday, September 12, 2016

E
Chris McGraw 58 - Blue Course, 18 holes "Long baskets on holes #5 and #18."
E
Clayton Dunlap 58 - Blue Course, 18 holes "New Pins"