Redeemer Park

Charleston, West Virginia     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-6
Brent Prudich 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Josh P 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday

-5
Chris McNurlen 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday

E
Chris McNurlen 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+4
Chris McNurlen 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

-6
Brent Prudich 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Josh P 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

-4
Brent Prudich 57 - Redeemer's Twenty, 20 holes
-2
Chris McNurlen 59 - Redeemer's Twenty, 20 holes

Monday, May 11, 2015

-7
Brent Prudich 48 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-9
Brent Prudich, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st place. With Shane Ross."
+43
Candice Wayne 98 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

E
Mike P 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 9, 2015

+2
Michael Coker 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

+3
Michael Coker 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 2, 2015

-1
Michael Coker 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

-8
Corey Ellis 74 - Redeemer's Revenge, 27 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

+12
Drew Ross 94 - Redeemer's Revenge, 27 holes

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+3
Chris Woodruff 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beautiful day for some frisbee. I was in a great group and enjoyed an awesome cookout afterwards. Shout out to my brothers Travis n Jason:) and super caddy Coby."

Sunday, March 23, 2014

-6
Ben Creger 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Its now a 27 hole disc golf course shot a 74 total."

Friday, January 31, 2014

+4
Josh Pauley 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

+2
Josh Pauley 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Merry Christmas with a decent score"

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

+3
Sean Davis 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time at Redeemer, awesome course!"

Saturday, September 28, 2013

+7
Austin Davis 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Mike Martinez 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Birdies on 9, 10, 11, 12 and 5."

Sunday, September 15, 2013

E
Mike Cajohn 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

-1
Mike Cajohn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 13, 2013

+11
Chris Petitt 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Two birdies in one round and on the back nine no less! Just need to work on the other seven holes."

Friday, August 30, 2013

-1
Matthew Clark 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes