Redeemer Park

Charleston, West Virginia     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

-2
vic herbert 53 - Pro, 18 holes

Friday, March 18, 2016

-9
vic herbert 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 10, 2016

-4
vic herbert 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 5, 2016

E
Clay Dunlap, doubles 55 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Friday, February 26, 2016

+1
Clay Dunlap 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 31, 2015

+7
Kahlib Smith, doubles with Clay Dunlap 62 - Blue Course, 18 holes
+7
Clay Dunlap, doubles with Kahlib Smith 62 - Blue Course, 18 holes

Friday, November 27, 2015

-4
vic herbert 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

-5
vic herbert 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

+8
Mike Cajohn 69 - Redeemer's Twenty, 20 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-6
Brent Prudich 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Josh P 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

-5
Chris McNurlen 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

E
Chris McNurlen 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+4
Chris McNurlen 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

-6
Brent Prudich 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Josh P 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

-4
Brent Prudich 57 - Redeemer's Twenty, 20 holes
-2
Chris McNurlen 59 - Redeemer's Twenty, 20 holes

Monday, May 11, 2015

-7
Brent Prudich 48 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-9
Brent Prudich, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st place. With Shane Ross."
+43
Candice Wayne 98 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

E
Mike P 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 9, 2015

+2
Michael Coker 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

+3
Michael Coker 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 2, 2015

-1
Michael Coker 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

-8
Corey Ellis 74 - Redeemer's Revenge, 27 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

+12
Drew Ross 94 - Redeemer's Revenge, 27 holes

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+3
Chris Woodruff 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beautiful day for some frisbee. I was in a great group and enjoyed an awesome cookout afterwards. Shout out to my brothers Travis n Jason:) and super caddy Coby."