Red Rocks Community College

Lakewood, Colorado     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 2, 2012

+7
Bo Fought 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, November 20, 2011

-10
Chris Pelopida 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "first time playing this course...room for improvement"

Saturday, April 30, 2011

-1
Tomahawk Tony 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "played with Brett. Brett's first time playing"

Thursday, March 3, 2011

+7
Tomahawk Tony 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes "very windy"

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

+8
dane v 62 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

-3
Tomahawk Tony 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "played with ian"
-3
Tomahawk Tony 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "second round of 9 with ian"

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

-5
Tomahawk Tony 49 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "played with ian and a dude named steve"

Monday, September 27, 2010

-1
Tomahawk Tony 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "ian, pat, richard, and mark on card"
+3
Ian Piso 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, September 13, 2010

-3
Tomahawk Tony 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Brandon on card"
-1
Ian Piso 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, September 11, 2010

+1
Tomahawk Tony 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Ian plays tony for 197 tags and wins"

Monday, September 6, 2010

-3
Tomahawk Tony 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "pete, jake,and jeff on card"

Monday, August 30, 2010

+3
Tomahawk Tony 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "mitch, pete, jacob, and ian were on the card"

Thursday, August 19, 2010

-2
Tomahawk Tony 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "played with a dude named Heath."

Monday, March 1, 2010

-4
Robert Shaffer 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "was way confused had a map and everything.. shot -4 under on 6 holes... could not find 2 basket ,3 pad, and couldd not find 9 at all.. other then that nice layout and idea"