Recreation Park

Bryan, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-5
John Ryan 49 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
-5
Bret Stopher 49 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "First round back after my knee surgery!"

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+10
Jack Hudson 37 - long tee (blue) front nine, 9 holes

Friday, January 23, 2015

-1
Bret Stopher 53 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Friday, January 16, 2015

+5
Bret Stopher 59 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
+2
Bret Stopher 56 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

+3
Bret Stopher 57 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "9 degrees out, 5 inches of snow, and everything was white from the freezing fog that we had in the morning. Great day for disc golf!"

Monday, January 12, 2015

+5
Bret Stopher 59 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "very windy and in 5 inches of snow"
+5
Bret Stopher 59 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "very windy and in 5 inches of snow"

Friday, January 2, 2015

-5
Bret Stopher 64 - Mid tees, posted pars, 18 holes

Saturday, December 27, 2014

-6
Bret Stopher 63 - Mid tees, posted pars, 18 holes

Monday, December 15, 2014

-1
Bret Stopher 53 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

-2
Bret Stopher 52 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Friday, December 5, 2014

-5
Bret Stopher 49 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Thursday, December 4, 2014

+1
Bret Stopher 55 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes
-6
Bret Stopher 63 - Mid tees, posted pars, 18 holes "played a two disc round, mid-range and putter!"

Friday, November 21, 2014

-2
John Ryan 52 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "golf in the snow"

Sunday, November 16, 2014

-1
John Ryan 53 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Monday, November 3, 2014

-3
John Ryan 51 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

-3
John Ryan 51 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

-6
John Ryan 48 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "Speed golf with Nick half hour round"
+2
John Ryan 29 - mid tees (red) front nine, 9 holes "Speed round"

Monday, September 29, 2014

-6
John Ryan 48 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

E
Nick Witter 27 - short tee (white) back nine, 9 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

-6
John Ryan 48 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

-3
John Ryan 51 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-10
John Ryan 44 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "Personal best and tied course record Played with Ben and Louis"

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-6
John Ryan 48 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes "Hit basket on #1 Played with bret"

Friday, September 12, 2014

-2
John Ryan 25 - short tee (white) front nine, 9 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-6
John Ryan 48 - Short Tees (white), 18 holes