Quaker Hill Disc Golf

Fairfield, Maine     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, September 9, 2013

-3
Holden Hodges 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 22, 2011

-5
charles sawyer 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
charles sawyer 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
charles sawyer 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Mike Laterreur 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Mike Laterreur 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Mike Laterreur 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Yup, I shot worse Cali than I did in the previous singles rd...."

Sunday, October 9, 2011

-9
Chris Grant 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 20, 2011

-2
Chris Grant 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 6, 2011

-2
Chris Grant 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 4, 2011

-1
Chris Grant 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round with new yeti pro aviar"
-8
Chris Grant, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Isaac Jacobs 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Isaac Jacobs, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 8, 2011

-1
Chris Grant 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 7, 2011

-7
Dustin Clements 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First of two rounds"
-8
Dustin Clements 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The second of the two rounds"
-6
Matt Stillwagon 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Matt Stillwagon 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 1, 2011

E
Chris Grant 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Chris Grant 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 25, 2011

-1
Isaac Jacobs 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Isaac Jacobs 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Isaac Jacobs 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Chris Grant 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Chris Grant 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Chris Grant 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

+1
Chris Grant 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Isaac Jacobs 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 18, 2011

+3
Chris Grant 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes