Portland Lunchtime DGC

Portland, Oregon     1 course · 15 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, February 6, 2016

+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 50 - am pads 15 holes, 15 holes
+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 47 - am pads 15 holes, 15 holes "Slightly better second round"

Monday, February 1, 2016

-3
Sean Harris 42 - New 15 Long , 15 holes

Sunday, January 24, 2016

+9
Randolph King 54 - New 15 Long , 15 holes "Very wet, cool"

Friday, December 25, 2015

-8
James Gough 37 - New 15 Long , 15 holes

Friday, November 13, 2015

E
Jason Pitzer 45 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "It was a battle but not to bad for a windy day!"

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

-1
Jason Pitzer 44 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "Sean and I tied again!"

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

+1
Jason Pitzer 46 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "Great day for disc! The course was rough to all of us. Lots of rolling discs from drives to putting and hitting the basket. I had trouble getting the disc to stick in the basket also. Sean and I tied again on the first round. And if it wasn't for the sun going down I would of got my but kicked on the second round. Did I mention it was windy!"
+8
Matt Westfall 53 - am pads 15 holes, 15 holes

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

E
Jason Pitzer 45 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "Fun crazy round with Mike, Matt, and Sean. Nice battle with Sean."
+2
Jason Pitzer 47 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "2nd round with Sean mostly. I could not keep up with him this time. Nice shooting! I thought you where going to smash my record."

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

+2
Jason Pitzer 41 - Construction layout, 13 holes
+1
Jason Pitzer 46 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes

Sunday, September 27, 2015

+7
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 52 - am pads 15 holes, 15 holes "With Jason...........Super windy........Jason got me by three strokes"
+4
Jason Pitzer 49 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes

Thursday, September 24, 2015

-8
George Bodiroga 37 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "Hadn't played here in a few years. Thought 13 would have been a par 4."

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

-1
Jason Pitzer 38 - Construction layout, 13 holes
+1
Jason Pitzer 40 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

+2
Jason Pitzer 41 - Construction layout, 13 holes "Great round with Marty! Hole 14 killed my score!"

Monday, September 7, 2015

-3
erik johansen 42 - New 15 Long , 15 holes

Sunday, September 6, 2015

+1
Jason Pitzer 40 - Construction layout, 13 holes "Fun round with my son and Sean! Thanks for coming out to my way Sean!"
+1
Jason Pitzer 40 - Construction layout, 13 holes "Fun round with my son and Sean! Thanks for coming out to my way Sean!"

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

E
Jason Pitzer 39 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

+2
Jason Pitzer 41 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Friday, August 21, 2015

+1
Jason Pitzer 40 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Thursday, August 20, 2015

+3
Jason Pitzer 42 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Monday, August 10, 2015

-6
Jeff Harbaugh 33 - Construction layout, 13 holes "Played 2 and 11 from the short...my first round here"

Sunday, August 9, 2015

-2
Matt Bressler 37 - Construction layout, 13 holes "Not my favorite course. Guess that's why I only play it on my way back from Pier."

Saturday, August 1, 2015

+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 41 - Construction layout, 13 holes "O.B. on the last hole about 150 feet past the basket, followed by a crap up shot.......ouch!"

Friday, July 24, 2015

E
Jason Pitzer 39 - Construction layout, 13 holes "Well it was a decent day for me! Matt shot very well even made the island and got a bird. (After I help him recount is score) We tied for the day and we both missed 15' putts for bird on 15."