Portland Lunchtime DGC

Portland, Oregon     1 course · 15 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, June 19, 2017

E
Jason Pitzer 45 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes

Saturday, June 17, 2017

-2
james johnson 43 - New 15 Long, 15 holes

Monday, June 12, 2017

-1
Jason Pitzer 44 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes

Monday, June 5, 2017

E
Jason Pitzer 45 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes

Monday, May 29, 2017

+5
Jason Pitzer 50 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "Just was not feeling it."

Monday, May 8, 2017

-7
Jason Pitzer 38 - New 15 Long, 15 holes "Great day all around! (Cali Round)"

Saturday, April 8, 2017

-6
Alvin Natarte, doubles with chris graham 39 - New 15 Long, 15 holes
-6
chris graham, doubles with Alvin Natarte 39 - New 15 Long, 15 holes "Annie open BYOP we won am :)"
-6
Alvin Natarte, doubles with chris graham 39 - New 15 Long, 15 holes

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

E
Randolph King 39 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

-3
Jason Pitzer 36 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Thursday, November 24, 2016

+7
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 46 - Construction layout, 13 holes
+1
Jason Pitzer 40 - Construction layout, 13 holes "Happy Thanksgiving Round!"

Saturday, October 29, 2016

-6
Caleb Blatz 33 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Friday, October 7, 2016

-1
Jason Pitzer 38 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Friday, September 16, 2016

+2
Caleb Blatz 41 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Monday, September 12, 2016

E
Jason Pitzer 45 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes

Monday, September 5, 2016

-5
Jason Pitzer 40 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "3rd place finish! Moved me from 31st place to 17th. One more week left!"

Friday, September 2, 2016

+3
Jason Pitzer 42 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Monday, August 29, 2016

-2
Jason Pitzer 43 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "I think I was 14th place"

Monday, August 15, 2016

-8
Blake T 37 - New 15 Long, 15 holes
+3
Jason Pitzer 48 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes

Friday, August 12, 2016

+4
Jason Pitzer 43 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Friday, July 29, 2016

-2
Caleb Blatz 37 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Monday, July 18, 2016

+6
Jason Pitzer 51 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "With my handy that's a +8.4 for the day. That's what happens when you don't get enough sleep."

Thursday, July 14, 2016

+1
Jason Pitzer 40 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

-2
Caleb Blatz 37 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Monday, July 11, 2016

-5
Jason Pitzer 40 - New Lunchtime Layout...15 holes...long tees, 15 holes "Thank you Sean for coming out and playing league and being my lucky charm! Tied my course record and got 2nd place for the day. One bird away from 1st and I left a few out there."

Friday, July 8, 2016

E
Caleb Blatz 39 - Construction layout, 13 holes

Thursday, June 30, 2016

+2
Jason Pitzer 41 - Construction layout, 13 holes