Pinnacle

Newport, New Hampshire     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, October 17, 2016

+12
Steven H 69 - Long tees, 18 holes "As for my round today, shot poorly. Mainly due to a very stiff body from playing in 4 softball games yesterday. Could never properly loosen up. No excuse though on a few shots here + there though."
+19
Brandon B 76 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 7, 2016

+7
Gary Vigue 64 - Long tees, 18 holes
+8
Gary Vigue 65 - Long tees, 18 holes
+7
Steven Valkenberg 64 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Steven Valkenberg 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Andrew Fisher 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+11
Andrew Fisher 68 - Long tees, 18 holes "bleah... i got tired and couldn't putt!!"
+4
David Frothingham 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+3
David Frothingham 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 30, 2016

+8
Steven Valkenberg 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 23, 2016

+2
David Frothingham 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 9, 2016

+6
Steven Valkenberg 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 4, 2016

+25
Steven H 82 - Long tees, 18 holes "Probably the worst I've ever played. I hit a tree on at least 12 tee shots out of the 18. And I'm talking about hitting a tree that was only like 30-40 feet in front of the tee box. Terrible."

Saturday, April 2, 2016

+16
Ryan Tufts 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 20, 2016

+12
debra bisson 66 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

+9
Scott Laman 63 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with my son Sean. First time on course."

Monday, May 4, 2015

-3
Mike Fiske 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played a mix of short and long tees. Fun, technical course. Used only a Hatchet, Claymore and Dagger."

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+16
Gary Vigue 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+5
Justin Foster 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Personal Best at Pinnacle!!"
+9
Justin Foster 66 - Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Keith Burtt 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Keith Burtt 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Andy Powell 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Andy Powell 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+13
Andrew Fisher 70 - Long tees, 18 holes "tough round. needed a practice round"
+6
Andrew Fisher 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "much better than first round..."
+10
Casey Tanner 64 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round 1"

Thursday, April 2, 2015

+4
Casey Tanner 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

+7
Anthony P 64 - Long tees, 18 holes