Pine Nursery

Bend, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 9, 2016

-1
Seth W 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 2, 2016

+6
Skylar Ficklin, doubles 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Callahan Maxwell 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Early bird round with Skylar. Best way to start a day."

Saturday, April 23, 2016

+3
Lance Rogers 30 - 9 holes, 9 holes

Sunday, April 10, 2016

-2
Mr. Snap 81 - 2016 Disc Go Ball, 27 holes "Rnd 2 disc go ball"
+2
Miles Murray 85 - 2016 Disc Go Ball, 27 holes

Saturday, April 9, 2016

-1
Mr. Snap 82 - 2016 Disc Go Ball, 27 holes "Rnd 1 disc go ball"
+4
Miles Murray 87 - 2016 Disc Go Ball, 27 holes

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

-7
Blake T 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Blake T 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 13, 2016

+4
JC Coulter 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 8, 2015

+3
Erik Gyllenskog 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 2, 2015

+2
Jeremiah Leslie 29 - 9 holes, 9 holes "Fun nine. Couldn't find the other 9. Hopefully the put pads and signage in soon."

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

-3
William Beus 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 20, 2015

-9
Jarod Gogal 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

-6
Marcus Steel 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League round"

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

-5
Marcus Steel 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League round"

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-1
Marcus Steel 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super windy league round"

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+11
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Jason Pitzer 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Need to play this again before paying 36 holes after a long weekend. I was feeling the heat and the miles we covered over the weekend."
+1
Sean Davis 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Trick Shot and Jeffe. Threw well but did not always close the deal with putts. This was the 3rd round of the day."

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-3
Mr. Snap 79 - 2015 Disc Go Ball, 27 holes "Was holding -6 bogey free until just the last few holes....gotta play to the whistle damn it!.....still a great weekend....ended up 20th of 71"
+2
mike palermo 84 - 2015 Disc Go Ball, 27 holes "sunny no wind desert disc golf first PDGA win"

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+4
Mr. Snap 86 - 2015 Disc Go Ball, 27 holes "Windy....with lots of crazy chain outs...still the most fun layout in central Oregon"
+9
mike palermo 91 - 2015 Disc Go Ball, 27 holes "25 degrees sat morning rain very windy"

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+1
Callahan Maxwell 28 - 9 holes, 9 holes

Saturday, March 28, 2015

+2
Callahan Maxwell 29 - 9 holes, 9 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

+15
Perry Gyllenskog 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Awesome day with my brother at a new course!"

Sunday, December 28, 2014

-3
Eulind "The Scrub" Calorino 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 29, 2014

+6
Brett-"Terb" Baese 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes