Pinchot State Park

Lewisberry, Pennsylvania     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+28
Alan Eshleman 92 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday

+6
Alan Eshleman 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "still very soggy in places"
+6
Alan Eshleman 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday

+4
Todd Slater 58 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

E
Todd Slater 54 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Todd Slater 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+8
Alan Eshleman 62 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "still very soggy in some places"
+4
Alan Eshleman 58 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

+3
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 67 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Alan Eshleman 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+11
Alan Eshleman 65 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

+6
Todd Slater 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+18
Todd Slater 82 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
Greg Brandt 68 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

+2
Todd Slater 56 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

-7
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 47 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

+6
Todd Slater 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 16, 2014

+31
Alan Eshleman 95 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

+3
Todd Slater 57 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 6, 2014

+15
Todd Slater 79 - Quaker's Challenge, Regular tees, 18 holes "The Quake is in rough shape at the moment, massive amounts of tree fall. It's gonna take a pack of lamas to clear this up."

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

+3
Todd Slater 57 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "Heavy, slushy snow. Tee's weren't too bad though since they're preparing for the ice bowl on the 22nd."

Thursday, December 26, 2013

+10
Trevor Staub 64 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 20, 2013

+12
Trevor Staub 66 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "Snow round, that's the reason for the bad score."

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

+3
Todd Slater 57 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes "Probably 4" of snow on the ground. No lost discs but it was close a couple times."

Saturday, November 30, 2013

+4
Todd Slater 58 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Todd Slater 61 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

+15
Todd Slater 69 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 1, 2013

+10
Trevor Staub 64 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 31, 2013

+4
Trevor Staub 58 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 27, 2013

+6
Todd Slater 60 - Boulder Woods, Regular tees, 18 holes