Pierson Road YMCA

Flint, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

+3
Gary McKay 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

+2
Gary McKay 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

+1
Gary McKay 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, April 14, 2016

E
Gary McKay 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Putters only"

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

+1
Gary McKay 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

+3
Gary McKay 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

+3
Gary McKay 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Penalty stroke on hole 1 stuck in tree"

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

+3
Gary McKay 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

-1
Gary McKay 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, March 11, 2016

+1
Gary McKay 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Worked on side arm"

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

+3
Gary McKay 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, February 29, 2016

+4
Gary McKay 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Mild wind some mud"

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

+2
Gary McKay 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, February 19, 2016

+6
Gary McKay 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Slippery tees strong wind gusts"

Sunday, October 25, 2015

-7
Kevin Hamden 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 2, 2015

-7
Kevin Hamden 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Aced hole 2 with my nuke"

Friday, August 21, 2015

-4
Kevin Hamden 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 23, 2015

-8
Kevin Hamden 46 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

-13
Kevin Hamden 41 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Getting thick out there.still found my nuke os"

Sunday, June 14, 2015

-10
Kevin Hamden 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-10
Kevin Hamden 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-8
Mike Siuda 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 25, 2015

-6
Kevin Hamden 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

-14
Kevin Hamden 40 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

-10
Kevin Hamden 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Solo.5 degrees above zero"

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-3
Matt Hayes 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+1
Matthew Booth 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

E
Matthew Booth 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

+4
Matthew Booth 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

-6
Daniel Tucker 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Hit an ace on #4"