Parmalee Park

Lambertville, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 29, 2019

+5
Brad Anderson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Brad Anderson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 25, 2019

-10
Shayne Shroyer 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 23, 2019

-6
Jeffrey Grzywinski 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Jeffrey Grzywinski 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2019

-1
DJ Esterline 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 18, 2019

-7
Jeffrey Grzywinski 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Jeffrey Grzywinski, doubles with Ryan Jewell 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "windy af"
-11
Ryan Jewell, doubles with Jeffrey Grzywinski 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

+1
Josh Humphreys 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

-9
Jeffrey Grzywinski 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

+2
Brad Anderson 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

-9
Jeffrey Grzywinski 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 12, 2018

-2
Brad Anderson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 8, 2018

-3
Randall stephan 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 5, 2018

-8
Benjamin Demory 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Cam Stinson 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 28, 2018

+3
Chris Caldwell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Chris Caldwell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 8, 2018

-10
Jeffrey Grzywinski, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2018

-6
Ryan Jewell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

-11
Jeffrey Grzywinski 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 10, 2018

-8
Rich Mcpherson 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Jesse-3 Stratford -2"

Thursday, March 8, 2018

-3
Jeffrey Grzywinski 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 20, 2017

-17
Mike Michalak 37 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed 60 ft jump putt on hole 3 for a perfect 36."

Saturday, October 14, 2017

-11
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round runnin aces. Pizi popped hole 8 with his 1st run Ion! Took a dumb bogie and missed 2 dinkers"
-12
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had to get some bonus golf in. 90ft putt on 3. Missed the last few holes like a bum"

Saturday, August 12, 2017

-15
michael raymond 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

-13
michael raymond 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 30, 2017

-14
michael raymond 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes