Parmalee Park

Lambertville, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-11
Chris Wojciechowski 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very slow start. Spit off center chain, center height from 15 on 1. 7 was just ugly. Only really missed putt was 9 - one foot on a wood pile from 30 feet, went high. Made from 30+ 3 times, didn't miss anything inside except for the center spit on 1. Not a great day off the tee, but not bad for my second round in over a month."

Sunday

-16
Chris Wojciechowski, doubles 38 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Went low on a 90 footer on 3, and a 65 footer on 18. Otherwise - made all the putts. Not good off the tee, needed them."

Saturday, July 8, 2017

-10
Dave Lassen 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Jesse fun round missed a few easy dinkers lol."

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

-11
Jeff Grzywinski 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 23, 2017

-13
Jeff Grzywinski 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

-11
Jeff Grzywinski 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Started off hot in terms of hitting the lines and hitting some putts. Cooled down by the end and hole 18 struck again."

Thursday, May 18, 2017

-6
Jeff Grzywinski 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 20, 2017

-13
Chris Wojciechowski, doubles with Joshua Freeman 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "We were scored at a 12 but I'm getting a 13 here... I think we only missed 5, I remember all the drives and don't remember missed putts.... confused. We got the last cash spot at 12."
-13
Joshua Freeman, doubles with Chris Wojciechowski 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 13, 2017

-35
Angelo Molina, doubles with Chris Wojciechowski 19 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-13
Chris Wojciechowski, doubles with Angelo Molina 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Thursday night doubles league. Won it in a playoff. Chilly and blustery."
-13
Angelo Molina, doubles with Chris Wojciechowski 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

E
Jeff Grzywinski 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

-11
Jeff Grzywinski 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 5, 2017

-2
Steve Simison 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 21, 2017

-8
Steve Simison 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bogey free and 8 birds"

Saturday, October 22, 2016

-11
Chris Murray, doubles with Kaylyn Johnson 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Kaylyn Johnson, doubles with Chris Murray 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 16, 2016

-3
Chris Murray 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 25, 2016

-5
Chris Murray 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 24, 2016

-8
Chris Murray 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 4, 2016

-8
Chris Murray 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

-9
John Bacon 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
John Bacon 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 31, 2016

-8
Christopher Swanson 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 17, 2016

+6
Brent S 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 16, 2016

-4
Spencer Sickelbaugh 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 10, 2016

-12
Chris Murray 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 4, 2016

-7
Chris Murray 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 2, 2016

-8
Chris Murray 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes