Ottawa Park

Toledo, Ohio     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

+2
Adam Link 59 - Long tees, 19 holes
-5
Adam Link 52 - Short tees, 19 holes
-4
Baron Thoma 53 - Long tees, 19 holes

Friday, July 24, 2015

-4
Nathanael Hoyle, doubles 53 - Long tees, 19 holes

Friday, July 17, 2015

-10
Nathanael Hoyle, doubles 47 - Short tees, 19 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

-10
Daniel York, doubles 47 - Long tees, 19 holes
-6
Michael Pirkle 51 - Short tees, 19 holes

Friday, June 19, 2015

-14
Daniel York, doubles 43 - Short tees, 19 holes

Friday, June 12, 2015

+6
Brian Crouch 63 - Long tees, 19 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

+3
Daniel York 60 - Long tees, 19 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

+7
Jay Serratos 64 - Short tees, 19 holes "Ouch on #8"
+3
Jay Serratos 60 - Short tees, 19 holes "New PB for this course :)"

Saturday, December 27, 2014

+1
Joseph Cruz 58 - Long tees, 19 holes "Hit a 30 footer on my knee to save par on 8. The wind really made for a difficult round."

Saturday, December 20, 2014

E
Joseph Cruz 57 - Long tees, 19 holes "O.B. on 5 and 10."
+2
Joseph Cruz 59 - Long tees, 19 holes
-3
Joseph Cruz 54 - Long tees, 19 holes "Missed a 15 foot par putt on 11, but other than that it was my best round yet!"

Monday, December 8, 2014

+2
Bret Stopher 59 - Long tees, 19 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

+3
Joseph Cruz 60 - Long tees, 19 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

-5
Baron Thoma 52 - Short tees, 19 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+7
Joseph Cruz 64 - Long tees, 19 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

-6
Baron Thoma 51 - Short tees, 19 holes "Two bogeys...doh!!"

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

-4
John Ryan 53 - Short tees, 19 holes
-8
John Ryan 49 - Short tees, 19 holes "Played with eric"

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-1
Jay Serratos 26 - Short tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Just wanted to touch front 9 :)"

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+3
Daniel York 66 - Tournament layout, short tees, 21 holes

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

E
Jay Serratos 57 - Short tees, 19 holes "Another Personal best :)"

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

-6
Marc Sobota 51 - Short tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

-3
Marc Sobota 54 - Short tees, 19 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-3
Daniel York 24 - Short tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-1
Daniel York 56 - Short tees, 19 holes