Ottawa Park

Toledo, Ohio     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

-11
Tom Wagner 46 - Short tees, 19 holes

Sunday, December 18, 2022

+5
Chris Arnett 62 - Long tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

+1
Christopher Correll 58 - Short tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

+2
Christopher Correll 59 - Short tees, 19 holes

Monday, October 10, 2022

-3
Christopher Correll 54 - Short tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

E
Christopher Correll 57 - Short tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

-1
Christopher Correll 56 - Short tees, 19 holes

Thursday, May 19, 2022

+5
Christopher Correll 62 - Long tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

-1
Christopher Correll 56 - Short tees, 19 holes

Saturday, May 7, 2022

+5
Christopher Correll 62 - Short tees, 19 holes "sunny soft ground some mud"

Sunday, April 24, 2022

-62
Brian Schroeder -5 - Short tees, 19 holes "Champ!!!!"

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

+3
Christopher Correll 60 - Short tees, 19 holes "3 putted on 2"

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

E
Christopher Correll 57 - Short tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

+1
Christopher Correll 58 - Short tees, 19 holes

Saturday, April 2, 2022

+5
Christopher Correll 62 - Short tees, 19 holes

Monday, March 21, 2022

+6
Christopher Correll 63 - Short tees, 19 holes "sunny soft damp ground 1ft to the right on everything over 20ft."

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

+1
Christopher Correll 58 - Short tees, 19 holes "sunny slight breeze"

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

+3
Christopher Correll 60 - Short tees, 19 holes "soft muddy 50's, chain spit-out on 5 foot dead center putt on 11."

Monday, March 14, 2022

+2
Christopher Correll 59 - Short tees, 19 holes "soft, muddy, breezy, sunny 55'"

Thursday, March 10, 2022

+2
Christopher Correll 59 - Short tees, 19 holes

Saturday, March 5, 2022

+8
Charles Beattie 71 - Short Tees 21 Holes, 21 holes "Round 1 started on 12 40 mph winds"
+4
Charles Beattie 67 - Short Tees 21 Holes, 21 holes "Round 2 Started on 9 40 mph winds O.B. hole 3, 10, 19"

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

-3
Joel Szirony 54 - Short tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

+8
jamie darr 65 - Short tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

+10
Cooper Dove 40 - Short tees, Back Ten, 10 holes

Monday, March 22, 2021

+20
Cooper Dove 77 - Short tees, 19 holes
+18
Cooper Dove 75 - Short tees, 19 holes

Sunday, March 21, 2021

+14
Cooper Dove 71 - Short tees, 19 holes

Saturday, March 20, 2021

+11
Adam Pierce 68 - Short tees, 19 holes
+18
Cooper Dove 75 - Short tees, 19 holes
We use cookies to improve user experience.