Orchard Park

Hillsboro, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-4
Ben Gonzales 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Birdies 1,7-9"

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

-3
Luke D 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 27, 2015

-2
Ben Gonzales 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Ben Gonzales 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

-17
James Morris, doubles 37 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, April 20, 2015

-5
Thomas Johnson 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-15
Nick Orr 39 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-2
Thomas Johnson 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "The winded was crazy out there today"

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

-4
Derek Beaudoin 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Derek Beaudoin 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

+11
Teatum Claxton 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 7, 2015

-7
Travis "Chatta" Pugh 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Had put miss front basket for birdie on 3 but solid round of 9"

Thursday, February 12, 2015

-6
Thomas Johnson 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "It was a beautiful day sun and my best game there to date."

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

-4
Jason Pitzer 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 18, 2015

+2
Carly Rae 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Miles Murray 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

-3
Brett-"Terb" Baese 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

-3
Thomas Johnson 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

-7
Ben Gonzales 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes "thrown at dusk...very consistant drives and solid putting from 15ft in. pars on 6 and 7"

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

-3
Ben Gonzales 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "disc #2"
-4
Ben Gonzales 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "disc #1"

Friday, October 3, 2014

E
Thomas Johnson 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "It had to be my new lat.64 backpack."

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

-10
Michael Robinson 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

-2
JC Coulter 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

-6
Tim "Skip" Becker 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-5
Derek Beaudoin 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

-3
Chris "Doc" 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

-7
matthew schroeder 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

-3
Chris "Doc" 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

-4
Jeremy Gross 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes