Orchard Park

Hillsboro, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

-1
clayton v 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 16, 2016

E
Randolph King 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, September 11, 2016

+1
Randolph King 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, August 4, 2016

-2
Caleb Blatz 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, July 29, 2016

-6
Caleb Blatz 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, June 20, 2016

-5
Ben Gonzales 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Ben Gonzales 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 19, 2016

-5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 17, 2016

-1
Randolph King 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 29, 2016

-14
JC Coulter 40 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

-5
Callahan Maxwell 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Quickie lunchtime round with Mat S."

Sunday, April 17, 2016

+7
Travis H, doubles 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 11, 2016

-8
William Beus 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, March 7, 2016

-5
Craig Jensen 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Craig Jensen 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Craig Jensen 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 31, 2016

-5
JC Coulter 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Best round for me yet on this nice 9 hole course!"

Friday, October 30, 2015

-8
Josh Harris 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-9
Josh Harris 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-8
Josh Harris 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-9
Josh Harris 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-8
Josh Harris 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, October 19, 2015

-8
Josh Harris 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 9, 2015

-9
George Bodiroga 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

-9
George Bodiroga 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, October 1, 2015

-16
George Bodiroga 38 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

-4
Anthony P 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

-2
Anthony P 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 18, 2015

-9
George Bodiroga 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 13, 2015

-9
Josh Harris 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes