Omaha Disc Golf Course

Rapid City, South Dakota     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, April 11, 2014

+3
Toby Wright 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+5
Ben Stringer 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 9, 2014

+5
Toby Wright 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, February 16, 2014

+4
Toby Wright 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, January 25, 2014

+5
Toby Wright 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

+2
Toby Wright 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+3
Toby Wright 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Toby Wright 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 10, 2013

E
Toby Wright 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

+3
Toby Wright 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Toby Wright 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+5
Ben Stringer 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

-2
Toby Wright 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First ever round under par for me!!!"
+2
Ben Stringer 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 14, 2013

+3
Toby Wright 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Toby Wright 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Toby Wright 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 7, 2013

+3
Toby Wright 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Toby Wright 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 6, 2013

+7
Toby Wright 35 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 23, 2013

+4
Toby Wright 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, June 22, 2013

+8
Toby Wright 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

+6
Ben Stringer 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Ben Stringer 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Toby Wright 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Toby Wright 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, June 15, 2013

+6
Toby Wright 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 9, 2013

+6
Toby Wright 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Toby Wright 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 7, 2013

+4
Toby Wright 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes