Old Farm Park

Grand Rapids (Kentwood), Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-10
Jamie Vincent 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time here"

Sunday, May 6, 2018

-10
Robert Scribner, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Josh Bickel 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing this course in 5 years. With Dustin."

Thursday, April 5, 2018

-2
Robert Scribner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 2, 2018

-3
Tyler H 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 31, 2018

E
Matt Dehn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I play all par 3. I got a 5 on the longest hole (missed 2 easy putts) and 2 dueces"

Sunday, March 25, 2018

-1
Doug Klein 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Alexander Bachelder 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 18, 2018

+7
Brandon Braisted 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 26, 2018

-10
Jordan Holton, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Robert Scribner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 22, 2018

-5
Jordan Holton 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

+1
Jordan Holton 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 27, 2018

+1
Alan Moll 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes ":("

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

-4
Alan Moll 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 22, 2018

+3
Jordan Holton 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 27, 2017

-4
Alan Moll 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 26, 2017

-1
Robert Duck 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 24, 2017

-5
Alan Moll 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 12, 2017

-4
Robert Duck 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 11, 2017

-3
Alan Moll 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 30, 2017

-5
Robert Scribner, doubles with Troy Holcomb 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Troy Holcomb, doubles with Robert Scribner 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 29, 2017

E
Robert Duck 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "rain wind and just a great round with walt and seir every time it went bad one of us did something good. Walt had a great outing with a neg 2 and had the wind actually help him on 5 pushing his disc right up to the basket amazing shot."

Saturday, October 21, 2017

E
Alan Moll 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

-5
Robert Duck 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 14, 2017

-57
Kat Witucki -3 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rainy...very rainy"

Friday, October 13, 2017

+6
Geof Coeling 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 8, 2017

-4
Robert Duck 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 6, 2017

-4
Trey Bower 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes