Old Farm Park

Grand Rapids (Kentwood), Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

-5
Jonathan Peters 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 19, 2024

+9
Jack Zimmerman 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 15, 2023

+7
Jack Zimmerman 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 12, 2023

+6
Jack Zimmerman 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 14, 2023

-3
Trey Cuellar, doubles 51 - Doubles, 18 holes "Fall Glow League"

Monday, October 2, 2023

-6
Alex R Hansen 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 25, 2023

-4
Cam gill 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 1, 2023

+11
Jack Zimmerman 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 26, 2023

-4
Cam gill 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+15
Jack Zimmerman 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 19, 2023

+7
Jack Zimmerman 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

+8
Chuck Phillips 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 4, 2023

-5
Cam gill 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 29, 2023

+12
Jack Zimmerman 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 22, 2023

+19
Jack Zimmerman 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 15, 2023

+13
Jack Zimmerman 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 8, 2023

+16
Jack Zimmerman 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 1, 2023

+17
Jack Zimmerman 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

+1
Mark Larsen 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "KENTWOOD"

Monday, April 10, 2023

-8
Cam gill 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 26, 2023

+1
Jack Zimmerman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 4, 2022

E
Ronnie Coriasso 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 30, 2022

-4
Josh Bickel 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Devil’s Night Doubles Glow Tournament. With Jack, Dom and Cody."

Friday, October 28, 2022

-2
Josh Bickel 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got a quick round in right before dusk. With Jack."

Sunday, October 23, 2022

-1
Josh Bickel 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round of the day. Windy out. Trying out a new Valk, Birdie and Roc. With Jack."
+7
Jack Zimmerman 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

-11
Christian Walldorff 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First double digits under par"

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

-6
Andrew Twietmeyer 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

-4
Chris Abel 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+23
Trenton A. 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes
We use cookies to improve user experience.