Ohio State University

Columbus, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Matt Smith › April 30, 2012
C-
Finding the lot to park in is complicated and you have to pay $1.00 an hour. All long par three holes, mostly open and in the sun. Not worth it unless you are already a student there.
-  +0 votes  + Ganim B › May 7, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Josh Allen › July 25, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Theo C › August 28, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Justin Leasure › September 17, 2012
B-
A little close to the parking lot and roads/people for the first 3 and last 3 holes. Makes you learn to throw accurate or you embarrass yourself by hitting a car or two. The other 12 holes are pretty decent. Most all open with a few obstacles/trees. All holes par 3.
-  +0 votes  + Chris Carpenter › August 5, 2015
B-
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Collins › July 26, 2014
C+
Nice course for beginners
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Baltes › April 28, 2013
C
-  +0 votes  + Joe Ambuske › July 19, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + DETROIT J › April 11, 2013
C-
This course bores me, others really like it . Don't know too many people who love it though. However, I have friends who will tee off at this course after dark and play. No kidding, on many occasions they have tee'd off at midnight, 2:am etc... seriously.
-  +0 votes  + Adam Ping › July 17, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Scott Kevern › August 29, 2014
C
-  +0 votes  + Sam Beall › December 8, 2014
C
-  +0 votes  + Nicholas McDowell › March 29, 2015
B-
-  +0 votes  + Brad Prewitt › May 6, 2016
A-
This is a great coarse if you know what it is there for. Perfect beginner coarse. Great coarse to work on mid range. Great tee pads. Excellent flow from hole to hole. Nice hole signage. The only negatives I see are, not very technical, longest home is 360 ft. Very fun coarse for those who want a quick round, or if you play a single disc or a pick two round. Manicured better than most. I feel this coarse deserves a much better rating than it gets.
-  +0 votes  + Ben B › April 27, 2015
C
Well kept. Easy course. Simple layout/point and throw. All you need is a putter and midrange. Warm up here then go over to Griggs.
-  +0 votes  + Brian G › October 8, 2015
B-
-  +0 votes  + Hayden Biedenharn › May 24, 2016
A-
This course is well laid out, however is weaving through the parking lot so I prefer it when there is nothing happening on campus.