O'Leary Junior High School

Twin Falls, Idaho     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

-6
Josh Moore 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 4, 2011

+3
Andy Coats 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Lots of fun... glad to get out with everyone again! Thanx to Matt for showing me a good backhand throw :)"

Sunday, June 26, 2011

+19
Kody Reinstein 73 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, June 25, 2011

+16
Andrew Brander 70 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, February 5, 2011

-2
Matt Wardell 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 30, 2011

+6
Kody Reinstein, doubles with Andrew Brander 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+5
Kody Reinstein, doubles with Andrew Brander 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+6
Andrew Brander, doubles with Kody Reinstein 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+5
Andrew Brander, doubles with Kody Reinstein 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, January 29, 2011

+6
Andrew Brander 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 23, 2011

+6
Kody Reinstein 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+16
Andrew Brander 70 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, January 16, 2011

+7
Tracey McAuley 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, January 15, 2011

+1
Matthew Brander 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Was on a roll!"
+4
Matthew Brander 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Started to lose the touch. :("

Friday, January 14, 2011

+6
Tracey McAuley 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, December 13, 2010

+7
Tracey McAuley 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, December 11, 2010

+6
Matthew Brander 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, October 28, 2010

+7
Tracey McAuley 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, October 18, 2010

+6
Matthew Brander 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 7, 2010

+9
Matthew Brander 63 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, August 5, 2010

+9
Matthew Brander 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

+16
Matthew Brander 70 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, August 2, 2010

+11
Matthew Brander 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 1, 2010

+25
Matthew Brander 79 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, July 31, 2010

+26
Matthew Brander 80 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes