North Tahoe Lions Club

Incline Village, Nevada     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+11
Greg Garver 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 13, 2015

+3
Jess L 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Course is a little confusing. Some long walks to the next T boxes. Overall pretty fun and mildly challenging"

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+25
Fly'N'Ryan Silva 79 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 30, 2015

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 24, 2015

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Missed my 15-foot par putt on 17. This should really have been bogey free. Ugh."

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

-4
Paavo Stubstad 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

E
tory c 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 18, 2014

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 8, 2014

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Fantastic blow up round... and it's on video! Yay!"

Friday, December 5, 2014

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "****ty!"

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Why do I suck at this course now?"

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

+6
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Terrible!"

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

+6
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Would have been bogey free if I didn't BARELY throw in the water on 16... not even a great score though so oh well. Just a buncha pars."

Friday, October 10, 2014

-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Meh."

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 4, 2014

-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "We started on hole 2... I ALMOST shot birdie free!"

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-4
Paavo Stubstad 50 - Long tees, 18 holes "My new best at this course!"
-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Long tees, 18 holes