North East Coachman Park

Clearwater, Florida     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, February 3, 2017

+2
Jim Jean 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 30, 2016

-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 29, 2016

-5
Patrick Treude 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1."
E
Patrick Treude 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 2."

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

+5
Patrick Treude 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Treenide all day and only made one long putt."

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

-7
Patrick Treude 47 - Short tees, 18 holes "Morning round. No one at the park playing disc golf. But a Doberman not on a leash."

Monday, December 26, 2016

-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 8, 2016

-5
Mike Rossell 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 3, 2016

-7
Mike Rossell 47 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 27, 2016

-6
Mike Rossell 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 22, 2016

+1
Kevin Hamden 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Awesome course!"

Friday, May 20, 2016

-8
Cody Taplin 46 - Long tees, 18 holes "2 bad through chain spit outs :("

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

-5
Mike Rossell 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

-7
Patrick Treude 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1 on my last day in Clearwater."

Sunday, December 27, 2015

-1
Patrick Treude 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "early warm-up round before league."
+1
Patrick Treude 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played the handicap singles league. Started on hole 4. Played w/ Christa and Doug."

Thursday, December 24, 2015

-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1."
-3
Patrick Treude 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Ran into Eric V. and Elaine King after I finished. 😒 ☺️"

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-1
shaun chambers 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 6, 2015

-11
Jake Pardo 43 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

E
Jake Pardo 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-7
ettore minutillo, doubles 47 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

-10
ettore minutillo, doubles 44 - Long tees, 18 holes "Light Rain"

Monday, April 20, 2015

+3
Brad Silvers 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-3
Paul DISC-OR-DIE Holstein 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with Joe Holstein."

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+4
Stephen F 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 20, 2015

-6
Nick Bosovich 48 - Long tees, 18 holes "Pretty easy course, played it in about an hour... Nothing spectacular here but a decent course"

Thursday, February 12, 2015

-2
Mike Rossell 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 6, 2015

-2
DJ Robert Navarre 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 31, 2015

-3
DJ Robert Navarre 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round with Cheech"