North East Coachman Park

Clearwater, Florida     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, March 31, 2014

E
Levi Fisher 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 26, 2014

-2
Shaky jake 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

-6
Shaky jake 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 9, 2013

-5
Shaky jake 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "Fun course not to hard it the longest hole like 380 hot and windy"

Sunday, November 24, 2013

+4
DJ Robert Navarre 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Clearwater, Florida trip. "
-1
DJ Robert Navarre 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with John Kirkland PDGA #100."

Friday, November 22, 2013

+10
DJ Robert Navarre 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Very tough to see the trees in the dark. Really fun round of Glow!"

Thursday, November 21, 2013

+2
DJ Robert Navarre, doubles 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "Glow League Random Draw Doubles LED lights on Discs."

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

+1
Van Stewart 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 24, 2013

-6
Van Stewart 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

-5
Van Stewart 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "TBDSC Bag Tag Challenge had #46 won #23 "
-5
Van Stewart 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 10, 2013

+2
Mark Kelly 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Van Stewart 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "TBDSC Bag Tab Challenge, had 38 moved to 23"

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

+3
Sean Deeran 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 3, 2013

+7
Van Stewart 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 21, 2013

+1
Kevin Herrington 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Some down trees made for a few tricky shots."

Thursday, September 12, 2013

-3
Van Stewart 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 15, 2013

-2
Vern Lepine 52 - Short tees, 18 holes
+4
Travis Lepine 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
+11
Azize Lepine 65 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

-8
Sean Deeran 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 8, 2013

+3
Van Stewart 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 1, 2013

+2
Van Stewart 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 25, 2013

-2
Sean Deeran 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
Van Stewart 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 23, 2013

+2
Sean Deeran 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 8, 2013

-7
shaun "Flicknasty" edson 47 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 4, 2013

E
William Weideman 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

+5
Mark Kelly 59 - Long tees, 18 holes