Newaygo State Park

Newaygo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

+11
Chris Fraser 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 9, 2017

E
Ferrel Mejeur 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Ferrel Mejeur 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 2, 2017

+3
Drew "Man Who Wears Orange" Herron 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time, great challenging course!"

Saturday, April 29, 2017

-8
Jacob Vincent 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 9, 2017

+12
Zach R 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 7, 2016

-5
Charlton Craig 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 11, 2016

-1
Josh Allen 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 29, 2016

E
Steven Danielson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Steven Danielson 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 21, 2016

+3
Delos Rockwell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Delos Rockwell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 8, 2016

-6
David Burkholder 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another first time to finish out the day, good quick course with great views"

Saturday, May 7, 2016

-11
Sam Mrdeza 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing here. Had a hot streak going! Fun technical course."

Saturday, April 30, 2016

-6
Josh "BOGGY" Boggs 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 12, 2016

E
Billy Lambert, doubles with Misty Lambert 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 14, 2016

+5
Chris "Dirty" Lusk 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Freezin cold but still fun, was puttin good today"

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

+8
Chris "Dirty" Lusk 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 6, 2015

-9
Brian Kelley, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun $2 round with Herb, Kris and Josh (camper new guy). I partnered with Josh and hit an ace on 14."

Saturday, September 5, 2015

+7
Thomas Clark 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good times with Bret, Al, Cori, and myself at my first look at Newaygo State Park. I could blow up 3 holes out there, otherwise I enjoyed the layout although I was hoping for a few longer holes. Definitely will play again."

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

-7
Brian Kelley 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "After work round with Matt. All time best for the course. Finishing with a deuce on 18 made it even better."

Saturday, August 8, 2015

-10
Connor Gortsema 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Aaron & Chad"

Sunday, August 2, 2015

-1
Nick Simon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

-6
Brian Kelley 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

+1
Corey Kieft 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Pido(58)."

Friday, May 15, 2015

-1
Sam S, doubles with 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

E
Scott Pierzchala, doubles with Mike Eldridge 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Travis Scheidel 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Mike Eldridge, doubles with Scott Pierzchala 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+1
Travis Scheidel 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes