Munden Point

Virginia Beach, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 27, 2016

+7
John Wells 61 - white to red, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

+3
Jim Hall 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 28, 2015

-1
Ace McBirdstrong 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 20, 2015

+4
Rex R 58 - red to yellow, 18 holes

Saturday, September 12, 2015

+28
Alyce Clark 82 - red to yellow, 18 holes "Placed 3rd in Women's Rec"
+8
Alyce Clark 62 - Short tees, 18 holes "Placed 3rd in Women's Rec"

Friday, September 11, 2015

+9
Alyce Clark 63 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 29, 2015

-1
charles barrie 53 - white to red, 18 holes
-9
charles barrie 45 - Short tees, 18 holes
-7
charles barrie 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

-7
Steve Knox 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 5, 2015

-1
Rex R 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 29, 2015

-3
Rex R 51 - white to red, 18 holes

Saturday, June 27, 2015

-2
Rex R 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 26, 2015

-3
Rex R 51 - white to red, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+3
charles barrie 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

-2
Sean Baas 52 - white to red, 18 holes

Friday, December 26, 2014

-9
Travis Bushore 45 - Short tees, 18 holes
-14
Travis Bushore 40 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 6, 2014

-6
charles barrie 48 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
charles barrie 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
charles barrie 55 - white to red, 18 holes

Sunday, November 9, 2014

-1
Dan F 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+8
Dan F 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

-3
charles barrie 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
charles barrie 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

-3
charles barrie 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 15, 2014

+18
Joshua Gonzalez 72 - Short tees, 18 holes
+21
Joshua Gonzalez 75 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
charles barrie 51 - Short tees, 18 holes