Monroe Community Park

Monroe, Ohio     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Matt Smith › May 7, 2012
B+
24 holes with lots of elevation changes. Lots of tight wooded shots with interesting basket placements. Something here for all levels of players, this is a nice course. Worth a trip.
-  +1 votes  + Michael Stonestreet › August 1, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Rick Gzesh › August 15, 2014
B
Very nice course with mostly shorter technical holes. The fairways can be very narrow with rough on both sides and a tree in your way. Miss your opening and a bogey is waiting. Hit it and a bird may be yours.
-  +0 votes  + Tim Bretland › May 5, 2016
B+
Not as muddy as I thought it'd be after rain the day before so I was happy! Love a round at Monroe =)
-  +0 votes  + Kara Kochman › May 25, 2012
A
Monroe Community Park is a fun course to play. There are open shots, wooded shots, uphill shots, and downhill shots. It is one of my favorite courses since there is so much variety!
-  +0 votes  + joseph elbers › November 11, 2013
A-
Leagues here are fun. The course is great as well.
-  +0 votes  + JJ svarda › July 9, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + BILLY BROCK › June 24, 2012
B+
GREAT COURSE WITH ALOT OF DIFFERENT LOOKS.FINISHED AT PAR FOR 24 TEES.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Miller › July 7, 2013
B+
Very hilly course, but nice layout. Lots of woods to lose discs in.
-  +0 votes  + Wesley Cook › June 7, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Matt GZ › September 18, 2014
A
Awesome course, and it's in Ohio!!....who would've thought?! But seriously, my favorite course that I've played to date, too bad it's so far away :'(
-  +0 votes  + John H › August 8, 2015
A
Course was in great shape. Fun place to play!
-  +0 votes  + Mike Pasenow › May 13, 2015
C+
Whereas this course's layout is challenging and offers a variety of shot options, the city could spend alittle time cleaning the place up. It is well laid out as has been mentioned in proceeding reviews. In need of some TLC.
-  +0 votes  + David H › June 6, 2016
A-