McNish Park

Fairbury, Nebraska     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, October 6, 2013

-4
Jessica Evans 23 - Short tees, 9 holes "Fall Flyover South Region round 1"
+2
Jessica Evans 29 - Long tees, 9 holes "Fall Flyover South Region round 2"

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

-2
Jerry Munsell 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

-5
Brian Terrill 22 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 6, 2013

E
Brian Terrill 27 - Short tees, 9 holes "first round since October "

Saturday, August 11, 2012

+1
scott collins 28 - Long tees, 9 holes
-2
scott collins 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 1, 2012

-5
Brian Terrill 22 - Short tees, 9 holes
-4
Brian Terrill 23 - Long tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 24, 2012

-5
Brian Terrill 22 - Short tees, 9 holes
-1
Brian Terrill 26 - Long tees, 9 holes

Saturday, June 23, 2012

-2
Jon Tveite 25 - Long tees, 9 holes "After playing the Homestead Triples tourney at Beatrice, Mark, Rick and I went to play an extra nine in Fairbury. I led off with a hyzer ace on the short #1. The rest of the round was up and down on this fun little course."

Thursday, June 21, 2012

-3
Brian Terrill 24 - Short tees, 9 holes
-1
Brian Terrill 26 - Long tees, 9 holes
-2
Brian Terrill 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

-3
Brian Terrill 24 - Short tees, 9 holes
+2
Brian Terrill 29 - Long tees, 9 holes

Monday, June 18, 2012

E
Brian Terrill 27 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 17, 2012

-1
Brian Terrill 26 - Short tees, 9 holes "25 mph plus winds"

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

-3
Brian Terrill 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, January 30, 2012

-5
Brian Terrill 22 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, January 14, 2012

E
Brian Terrill 27 - Short tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

-3
Brian Terrill 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 26, 2011

-2
Brian Terrill 25 - Short tees, 9 holes
-4
Brian Terrill 23 - Long tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

-4
Brian Terrill 23 - Short tees, 9 holes
-1
Brian Terrill 26 - Long tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

-4
Brian Terrill 23 - Short tees, 9 holes
-2
Brian Terrill 25 - Long tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

-4
Brian Terrill 23 - Short tees, 9 holes