Mastin Lake

Huntsville, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, April 20, 2018

-4
Gene Sorg 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 8, 2018

+3
William Turnbull 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Start 2:43 pm Finish 4:04 pm. Charlie 58 Robin 70. .... 6 down 1 to go."

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

-5
Gene Sorg 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "#3 bad up and cage putt, 2 putts (3, 4, 5, 8)"

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

-9
Gene Sorg 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best of 2 drives round. #4 moved to long position, #6,18 trees ugh!, #8,15,17 2 putt #1,3,5,7,8,9,11,13,14,15,16,18 used first drive (12 out of 18)"

Friday, March 23, 2018

-1
Gene Sorg 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Easy less power round concentrating on form and hitting lines."

Sunday, March 4, 2018

-9
Gene Sorg 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Front 9 was single shot scores, 1 mulligan on 5 to try new disc, back 9 was best shot."

Saturday, February 24, 2018

E
Gene Sorg 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Gene Sorg 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
William Turnbull 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
William Turnbull 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had lost of fun."

Monday, February 19, 2018

-5
Gene Sorg 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 23, 2017

+5
Gene Sorg 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 17, 2017

+1
Steve Sloan 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

E
William Turnbull 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Me and Charlie Thomas shot around, He shot a 57"

Saturday, July 29, 2017

+3
William Turnbull 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Charlie Thomas shot a 47 bogey free, and Robin Thomas shot a 58. Thank u two for shooting around with and Charlie for smoking are butts."

Saturday, July 1, 2017

+2
William Turnbull 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
William Turnbull 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 27, 2017

+3
Kevin Blevins 57 - 2017 RCB - AM, 18 holes

Sunday, May 21, 2017

+3
David Klein 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Billy Turnbull 57."
+3
William Turnbull 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "shot the rd with David Klein, Had David by 8 strokes threw the front 9, Then I blew the back 9 and we tied."

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

+9
Kevin Blevins 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 13, 2017

+15
Kevin Blevins 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

-1
McCall Atchison 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 29, 2017

-2
Justin McElhaney 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 16, 2017

+3
Clint Kimbrell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 19, 2017

-2
David Klein 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RCCG March Monthly Mini. Finished 1st out of 7 Rec players. Bag Tag: Start=40; Finish=25. On card with Justin Clinard (56/Advanced), Nick Rosetti (51/Advanced), Tyler Petrie (54/Advanced) & Devon Burdett (68/Rec). Holes with alternate pin positions all in short."

Thursday, February 23, 2017

-8
Ethan Blevins 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

+6
William Turnbull 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Timmy Turnbull 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 15, 2016

+18
David j Gorman 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes