Mastin Lake

Huntsville, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, July 20, 2015

+12
Benjamin Sanders 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Billy, Jeff and Logan"

Friday, July 10, 2015

+3
Shawn Metzgar 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 4, 2015

+13
Jason Wagner 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Jason Wagner 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 2, 2015

-1
Mike Fiske 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 24, 2015

+23
Benjamin Sanders 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

+19
Benjamin Sanders 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Jeff."
+15
Jeff Sanders 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Dad."

Monday, May 18, 2015

+3
David Klein 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "On card with John Chamness (54) and Tom Niemann (??)."

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

-1
Ethan Blevins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing the course since last year. First of two rounds."
-3
Ethan Blevins 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Shot a little better second round, hopefully will be back out soon to try and improve my score."

Friday, May 8, 2015

+18
Benjamin Sanders 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A Few Clouds, 87°F, Wind S 8 G 16 mph. Played with Tom Speed. First time playing this course."

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

E
Nathan Rigoni 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 4, 2015

+6
Nathan Rigoni 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

-4
Logan Fiske 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 27, 2015

+2
Logan Fiske 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time out here, missed a couple really short putts, could've gone under pretty easily but really enjoyed the course, getting ready for RCB"
+1
Mike Fiske 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round on this course since 1999. Remembered why I enjoyed it so much. Threw a -1 then, still have some catching up to do...."

Monday, March 30, 2015

+15
Todd Price 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Quick round after work. Lost focus and really fell off at the end."

Saturday, March 28, 2015

+12
Mykel Welch 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

+2
Gene Sorg 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 7, 2015

+14
Todd Price 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 28, 2015

+9
Mykel Welch 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Mykel Welch 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 9, 2015

+2
William Turnbull 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "was playing with Timothy Turnbull, and we tied, then he beat me in a two hole play off. it was fun day."

Sunday, January 11, 2015

+5
David Klein 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bag Tag round with Justin Clinard (60). Bag Tags: NADG Start=52, Finish-45; RCCG Start=129, Finish=124; CDC Start=86, Finish=35; GnR Start=76, Finish=75."

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

E
Brandon Solomon 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

-1
Gene Sorg 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 10, 2014

E
Gene Sorg 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

+11
Ethan Blevins 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun but tough course. Would like to play it again in the future. Maybe my putting will be more accurate next time."

Sunday, October 19, 2014

+8
Wade Blevins 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes