Mastin Lake

Huntsville, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, February 22, 2014

E
DANA LANAHAN 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
DANA LANAHAN 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 16, 2013

-1
David Klein, doubles 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partners with Lynn Dulaney. On card with Tony Hartman & Tyler Willis."

Sunday, September 8, 2013

+2
Brian Castello 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Brian Castello 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Brian Castello 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 7, 2013

-7
Patrick Robinson 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-5
Patrick Robinson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Patrick Robinson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
David Klein 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "On card with Nick Penton and Chris Reece."
+8
David Klein 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "On card with James Brede and Chris Reece. Finished 4th out of 5 Novice players."

Sunday, August 4, 2013

-4
Patrick Robinson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Patrick Robinson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

-5
Patrick Robinson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Practice for BG."

Sunday, March 17, 2013

-2
Patrick Robinson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 9, 2013

-4
Patrick Robinson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Patrick Robinson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Patrick Robinson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 23, 2013

-4
Patrick Robinson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Patrick Robinson 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lowest Round At Matsin Lake"

Sunday, February 17, 2013

-6
Patrick Robinson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 12, 2013

-3
Patrick Robinson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 5, 2013

-2
Patrick Robinson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Patrick Robinson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 21, 2012

-3
Patrick Robinson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2012

-2
AK Discer 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got 4th and cashed, go me lol. 7 down won it today. 5 birds and 2 bogies."

Thursday, September 13, 2012

-4
AK Discer 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "made long putts, but missed some shorties, otherwise i'd a shot a 46"

Sunday, August 26, 2012

-8
Patrick Robinson 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 12, 2012

-14
Billy Bigfoot Drake, doubles 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 4, 2012

-4
Patrick Robinson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes