Mastin Lake

Huntsville, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

-5
Gene Sorg 49 - Mastin Lake - Short, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

-4
Gene Sorg 50 - Mastin Lake - Short, 18 holes "Putters & Mid-ranges only"

Thursday, July 4, 2019

+12
Tyler Sanders 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "MVP circuit"

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

-4
David Klein 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "On card with Gene Sorg (56) and James Parks (64)."

Friday, March 1, 2019

+12
Cody Gerhold 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Shot this round with Steven Evans who shot a 54(even) and Jarrod Goodhue 51(-3)"

Monday, February 11, 2019

+9
Billy Turnbull 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Michael Evans 59, It was a over cast type of day. It show when we where trying to get off the tee pad, But Michael putting was mostly on. Then we headed to Brahan ."

Monday, January 21, 2019

+8
Charlie Thomas 62 - Mastin Lake - Long, 18 holes
+7
Billy Turnbull 61 - Mastin Lake - Long, 18 holes "#34 Charlie Thomas 62, Alan Hester 66, Robin Thomas 69. We all play like **** but it was a fun."

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

+9
Jason Watson 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

+2
Cody Gerhold 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Threw this course today along with Michael Evans who shot a 61 (+7), Justin Clinard who shot a 53 (+3), Chris J who shot a 59 (+5), Brittany who wasn't able to finish, and BIlly who shot a 55 (+1). It was a really close match the entire course each person having a blow up hole or two."
+1
Billy Turnbull 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Justin Clinard 57, Cody Gerhold 56, Chris Johnson 59, Michael Evans 61, and Britney 76, , One of my funniest time at Christmas, Shooting a round with some great people."

Friday, November 23, 2018

+7
Billy Turnbull 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Charity Tournament, play with just a mid and a putter."

Sunday, July 22, 2018

+8
Chuck Garrison 62 - Mastin Lake - Short, 18 holes
+3
Chris Hilburn 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Chris Hilburn 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 20, 2018

-4
Gene Sorg 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 8, 2018

+3
Billy Turnbull 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Start 2:43 pm Finish 4:04 pm. Charlie 58 Robin 70. .... 6 down 1 to go."

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

-5
Gene Sorg 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "#3 bad up and cage putt, 2 putts (3, 4, 5, 8)"

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

-9
Gene Sorg 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best of 2 drives round. #4 moved to long position, #6,18 trees ugh!, #8,15,17 2 putt #1,3,5,7,8,9,11,13,14,15,16,18 used first drive (12 out of 18)"

Friday, March 23, 2018

-1
Gene Sorg 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Easy less power round concentrating on form and hitting lines."

Sunday, March 4, 2018

-9
Gene Sorg 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Front 9 was single shot scores, 1 mulligan on 5 to try new disc, back 9 was best shot."

Saturday, February 24, 2018

E
Gene Sorg 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Gene Sorg 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Billy Turnbull 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Billy Turnbull 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had lost of fun."

Monday, February 19, 2018

-5
Gene Sorg 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 23, 2017

+5
Gene Sorg 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 17, 2017

+1
Steve Sloan 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

E
Billy Turnbull 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Me and Charlie Thomas shot around, He shot a 57"

Saturday, July 29, 2017

+3
Billy Turnbull 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Charlie Thomas shot a 47 bogey free, and Robin Thomas shot a 58. Thank u two for shooting around with and Charlie for smoking are butts."