Mason County Park

Ludington, Michigan     3 courses · 72 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 23, 2018

-7
Travis Lowe 65 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 2, 2018

E
Andy Pioszak 72 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes
-1
David Baker 71 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, August 31, 2018

-7
Roaric Clark 65 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

-6
Jerry "Chilly" Chilson 66 - Goliath, Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 19, 2018

+8
Drake Evans 62 - Beast, Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Drake Evans 54 - Beauty, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 18, 2018

-1
Nicholas G Janose 71 - Beast, Regular tees, 24 holes
-5
Mark G 67 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes
-1
Mark G 71 - Beast, Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, July 30, 2018

+1
Eric Best 73 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, July 15, 2018

+14
Artem Gazaryants 86 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

-12
Tom Oele 60 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes "Ace-Hole 2"

Saturday, July 7, 2018

+7
Nicholas G Janose 79 - Beast, Regular tees, 24 holes
+1
Mike Stratford 73 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes "Played a up and down round. 5th hole had my wraith get stuck in a pine tree at the top throwin a forehand spike hyzer. Left it till i could come back and get it when we finished an some one got it. Took a 4 and a circle 5 at the end to finish +1."
+4
Mike Stratford 76 - Beast, Regular tees, 24 holes "2nd round was going ok, really couldn't get my legs under me to stand up my hyzer flip shots and some missed putts cost me a few strokes."

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

-9
cody holtrust 63 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, June 8, 2018

E
Jack Bungart 72 - Goliath, Regular tees, 24 holes
-6
Jack Bungart 66 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

+2
Aaron Schwallier 74 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, June 4, 2018

+6
Connor LeClaire 78 - Goliath, Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

+2
Ryan Ely 74 - Beast, Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

+1
MEAT BABY 73 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes "Aced D"

Friday, March 2, 2018

+4
John Frost 76 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

-4
Tom Oele 68 - Goliath, Regular tees, 24 holes "Pro League"

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

-1
Ryan Ely 71 - Beast, Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, September 11, 2017

-3
Ryan Ely 69 - Beauty, Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 9, 2017

+14
Mike Connolly 86 - Beast, Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, September 4, 2017

-2
Ryan G 70 - Beast, Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 3, 2017

E
Craig Clingan 72 - Beast, Regular tees, 24 holes "My third and final round at States. Our card consisted of James Mayes (-18), Bud Parrish (-13), me (-13) and Luke Balcer (-9). It was another beautiful day for Disc Golf at Mason County. Once again, we started on hole 9. To give you an idea how this round went, on hole 11, I was 10 ft away after two and Jim was 50 ft away. I was thinking, "Well, there's one of the 5 strokes I need to catch him", when he proceeds to make the putt. Yeah, there was no catching him, especially when I struggled with putts near the circle and beyond, and he wasn't missing. Bud and I went back and forth all round. Unfortunately, he had a errant drive on our second-to-last hole and ended up deep inside a huge bush. It took him 2 shots to get out and to the basket, then his putt chained out. I parked my drive and that was the stroke I needed to secure my second place. I've really struggled at the major tournaments I've attended this year, so I was happy with taking second behind Jim at this one. As always, I have some things to work on. Congrats to Jim for being this year's Advanced Grand Master Michigan State Champion, and thanks to all the other Grand Masters for fun rounds and good times. See you at States next year, and hopefully before."