Maconaquah Park

Peru, Indiana     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 22, 2013

E
Brandon Hainlen 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Black course "
+3
Scott Bolinger 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 15, 2013

+7
Jeremy Butler 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "21 hole course for tourney"
+3
Jeremy Butler 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "21 holes for tourney"

Thursday, May 30, 2013

+1
Brandon Hainlen 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Scott Bolinger 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 11, 2013

+5
Tim Hittle 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Found some homeless guy sleeping in the woods. "Did you find your disc?""

Friday, May 3, 2013

-3
Scott Smith 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 2, 2013

-4
Shaun Weiand 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "shot a round -4, personal best @ Mac, sometime in early May"

Saturday, April 6, 2013

-6
Jeff Bonn 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Jeff Bonn 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Jeff Bonn 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 22, 2012

+3
Steve Bedwell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Harry +13 60 degrees we played with one disc"

Monday, September 17, 2012

-3
Steve Bedwell 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "harry +6 in 12 holes injured back andrew went also 72 degrees"

Saturday, May 26, 2012

+1
Steve Bedwell 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Harry +11"

Saturday, November 12, 2011

+2
Steve Bedwell 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "me harry and adam played round we didnt keep score that was good because i was exhausted and played lousy"

Friday, September 16, 2011

-3
Steve Bedwell 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "harry +14 68 61 degrees"

Friday, August 26, 2011

-2
Ryan Overpeck, doubles with Jeff Reed 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Jeff Reed, doubles with Ryan Overpeck 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 22, 2011

-3
Steve Burton 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 21, 2011

+3
Robert Radtke 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

-1
Steve Burton 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

-5
Steve Burton, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 15, 2011

E
Steve Bedwell 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "harry +16 90 degrees"

Saturday, July 9, 2011

E
Steve Bedwell 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "harry +16= 70 i almost hit hole in one on hole 1 90 degrees"

Saturday, June 11, 2011

E
Brett 'Barry' Lakin 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Horrible round. Missed lots of birdies. Lost 2 discs, my go-to putter and my super beat in Roc..."
-7
Brett 'Barry' Lakin 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Switched to the old 11 time Aviar and it worked wonders! Highlight of the round: Hole 13 put a drive about 45-50 feet short. I see my buddy Ryno walking up to hole 17, which runs parallel with hole 13. His group stops to watch us finish and I yell to Ryno, "This one's for you, buddy." Sure enough, nothin' but chains!"

Thursday, April 21, 2011

E
Will Vance 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "All Baskets were on the red placement."

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

+5
Daniel Garrett 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
john norwich 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes