Paw Paw Park

Holland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 24, 2016

-2
Bill Jolliffe, doubles 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
bo buss, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "dubs round with mike sheilds don from sweetspot,and jake gorton, first time at paw paw, would definitaly make the trip again.me n don killed it with 6 dwn jake and shields shot 3 down. don played awesome."

Saturday, April 23, 2016

+4
Jesse Liebler 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 22, 2016

+2
Doug Klein 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 21, 2016

-2
Ryan G 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Ryan G 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Zachary Vaughn 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Zachary Vaughn 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 17, 2016

+4
Doug Klein 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 1, 2016

+1
Stephen Lester 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

-3
Michael Coleman 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

-1
Jason Butch 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 27, 2016

-9
Chad Reuss 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+10
Doug Klein 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 19, 2016

+1
Caleb Bowen 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 18, 2016

-6
Nick Bosovich 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 8, 2016

+2
Lance Rogers 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 9, 2016

+3
Chad Cole 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 27, 2015

+8
Jeremy Wright 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 13, 2015

+2
Caleb Bowen 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played 2 rounds, the second round finished with glow at +4 :/"

Monday, November 30, 2015

-6
Ryan G 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 15, 2015

+8
Chris "Dirty" Lusk 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super windy putts were off, but only shanked one drive outta 18"

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

+7
Jason Ponchahar 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 1, 2015

E
Bruce Shultz 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 27, 2015

-3
Hits Trees 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Old Man Rivers"

Monday, August 31, 2015

-10
Ryan Waldhart 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 30, 2015

-6
Marc Carls 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

-8
Trevor "Doppler" Dixon 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

E
Joel Galarneau 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 30, 2015

-1
Mitchell bauer 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes