Paw Paw Park

Holland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, October 20, 2017

-3
Robert Duck 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 9, 2017

-8
Ian Hamilton 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 24, 2017

+7
Robert Scribner 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Josh "BOGGY" Boggs 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 21, 2017

+7
Jeff riemersma 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

-5
Chad Cole 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 9, 2017

+3
Tom Bos 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "that tall grass is killer..."
+3
Chad Cole 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

+10
Chris Cook 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Joel Cook 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 27, 2017

-6
Sean Holcomb 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

-7
josh yates 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

-5
Ian Hamilton 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 17, 2017

-2
Robert Duck 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "great lunch round with Eric thanks buddy"
-13
Kyle Klein, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

-1
Drake Evans 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 10, 2017

-3
Will Vanlangevelde 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

+1
Ryan Ely 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 29, 2017

E
Michael shotwell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Brian Wheeler 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 28, 2017

-1
Robert Duck 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "thanks brad that was fun ill show my buddies walt and seir it really helped my drive."
+1
Cameron Minarovic 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 22, 2017

E
David Lucas 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 10, 2017

-5
Kyle Klein 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 8, 2017

-6
Kyle Klein 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 2, 2017

+5
Robert Duck 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "great day"
+1
Jack Bungart 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Jack Bungart 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 22, 2017

-10
Will Vanlangevelde 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

+7
Robert Duck 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "awesome fun"