Lums Pond State Park

Bear, Delaware     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, December 2, 2012

-4
Dustin Snyder 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 20, 2012

+7
Dustin Snyder 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 12, 2012

+13
T.L. Przekop 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 20, 2012

+3
Dustin Snyder 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 4, 2012

+12
Tim Stevenson 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 27, 2012

+13
T.L. Przekop 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

+19
Tim Stevenson 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes "truly a poor round, i deserved tee scum"

Saturday, June 30, 2012

+12
Tim Stevenson 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "got lots of tree love today"

Sunday, June 10, 2012

+14
Tim Stevenson 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 13, 2012

+11
A Bee 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Treeze Open, Round 1"
+11
A Bee 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Treeze Open, Round 2"

Sunday, May 6, 2012

+18
Tim Stevenson 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Andrew Ramage 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 29, 2012

+3
Cory Sokolis 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Awesome day of golf at Lums with Nick Carrillo! Got a late start after giving a short disc golf lesson to a local who had previously seen me throw at Scarboro, but it was a great round!"
+1
Cory Sokolis 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Jumped immediately into a second round, played a little smoother this time through! Finished the last hole just as the sun was going down, park ranger was waiting for us in the parking lot hahaha"

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

+5
Calvin Hendrickson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

-22
T.L. Przekop 32 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Back nine before dark"

Monday, November 28, 2011

-21
T.L. Przekop 33 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Front nine before dark"

Saturday, August 6, 2011

+5
Sean Burkett 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 25, 2011

+16
BJ DeC 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Course needs more trees!"

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

+7
Mike Majik 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+21
Pete Majkowski 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 22, 2011

-3
steven starkey 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my first ever win in any division and it was for advanced in a PDGA B tier event. Round rating 997"
+7
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 7, 2011

+7
T.L. Przekop 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

+3
Tim Eubanks 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 3, 2011

+23
T.L. Przekop 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 1, 2011

+9
Kyle Cox 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

+14
Mike Majik 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes