Lobdell Reserve

Alexandria, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 23, 2016

-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 17, 2016

+5
Jason S 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 27, 2016

-5
T. Scott Keyse 59 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 26, 2016

-5
T. Scott Keyse 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-3
Brian G 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 11, 2015

-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 5, 2015

-2
T. Scott Keyse 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

-1
T. Scott Keyse 63 - Short tees, 18 holes
-7
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 31, 2015

-9
Jason S 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Jason S 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "3rd Place Overall (Recreational)"
-2
Brian G 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 17, 2015

-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

-1
Tony Rawley, doubles 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 5, 2015

-6
Nic Rehl 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "first round of three"
-21
Jesse Diller 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Hot round! PDGA rated @ 1002. :D"

Sunday, August 30, 2015

-4
Nic Rehl 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 27, 2015

+7
Kyle Coates 71 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
Nic Rehl 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

-3
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-7
Dru Furan 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

E
T. Scott Keyse 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-2
T. Scott Keyse 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
T. Scott Keyse 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

+5
Mac Walker 69 - Short tees, 18 holes "triple birdee, 2,10,15"

Thursday, April 30, 2015

+1
T. Scott Keyse 65 - Short tees, 18 holes