Lobdell Reserve

Alexandria, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 16, 2016

-3
Jason Pastorius 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 13, 2016

-7
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 11, 2016

E
Brian G 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 3, 2016

-1
T. Scott Keyse 63 - Short tees, 18 holes
-5
T. Scott Keyse 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 16, 2016

-2
T. Scott Keyse 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 14, 2016

E
Eric Davis 64 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Jason S 66 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round 1 (+2)"
-1
Jason S 63 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round 2 (-1)"

Friday, May 13, 2016

-3
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 12, 2016

+3
Jason S 67 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 2, 2016

-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes
-6
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 23, 2016

-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 9, 2016

-4
Brian G 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 17, 2016

+5
Jason S 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 27, 2016

-5
T. Scott Keyse 59 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 26, 2016

-5
T. Scott Keyse 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-3
Brian G 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 11, 2015

-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 5, 2015

-2
T. Scott Keyse 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

-1
T. Scott Keyse 63 - Short tees, 18 holes
-7
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 31, 2015

-9
Jason S 55 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Jason S 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "3rd Place Overall (Recreational)"
-2
Brian G 62 - Short tees, 18 holes