Lobdell Reserve

Alexandria, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-4
Nic Rehl 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 27, 2015

+7
Kyle Coates 71 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
Nic Rehl 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

-3
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-7
Dru Furan 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

E
T. Scott Keyse 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-2
T. Scott Keyse 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
T. Scott Keyse 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

+5
Mac Walker 69 - Short tees, 18 holes "triple birdee, 2,10,15"

Thursday, April 30, 2015

+1
T. Scott Keyse 65 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+9
Mac Walker 73 - Short tees, 18 holes "1 v 1 w/ brother"

Thursday, April 23, 2015

+6
Mac Walker 70 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

-4
Tristan McBride 60 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Tristan McBride 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

-1
T. Scott Keyse 63 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 28, 2015

-2
Nic Rehl 62 - Short tees, 18 holes "round one"
+3
Nic Rehl 67 - Short tees, 18 holes "round two"

Monday, March 16, 2015

-5
Nic Rehl 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

+1
T. Scott Keyse 65 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 13, 2015

-3
Robert Olson 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 13, 2014

-2
Bob Keefe 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
Bob Keefe 65 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Short tees, 18 holes
E
T. Scott Keyse 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 27, 2014

+4
Nic Rehl 68 - Short tees, 18 holes "Happy Thanksgiving!"

Saturday, November 15, 2014

+3
T. Scott Keyse 67 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
T. Scott Keyse 62 - Short tees, 18 holes