Lincoln Park (Oak Ledges)

Massillon, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, December 22, 2018

+5
Cory King 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 w/ Moose, Williams & Schrock"
-1
Cory King 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2 w/ Moose, Williams & Schrock"

Saturday, October 13, 2018

+6
Vince Dragich 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "terrible round but huge birdie and putt on 17 to tie Dave"
+6
Vince Dragich 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "terrible round but huge birdie and putt on 17 to tie Dave"
+6
Dave Hukari 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 6, 2018

+2
Jeremy Hughes 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 29, 2018

-8
John Stutz, doubles with John Franks 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "casual round"
-8
John Franks, doubles with John Stutz 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

+10
mike porter 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 15, 2018

+8
Matt M 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 3, 2018

+15
Matt M 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 26, 2018

+11
Matt M 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 11, 2018

+7
Katie Meloy 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2018

+17
Jacob Lynch 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
mike porter 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

+2
Vince Dragich 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "started on hole 7, choked on holes 3/4 and lost by 1 to KD"

Saturday, July 21, 2018

+7
Robert Shepherd 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 19, 2018

+15
Kenneth Griffin 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

+3
mike porter 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 17, 2018

+1
John Stutz 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round where I threw forehand on most of the holes designed for it. First time birding hole 11 with a forehand. Also had a nice forehand on holes 9 and 15 for birdies."

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

E
Cory King 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+23
Kenneth Griffin 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

-8
Dan Davis 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 11, 2018

+8
Vince Dragich 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 putted on 11 by falling down cliff twice. horrible round overall"
+5
Dave Hukari 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

-6
Dan Davis 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "stupid 8 foot spit out on 15!"

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

-5
Dan Davis 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Cory King 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Unwarranted roll away on hole 3, somebody really should put some wood chips down around this area ; )"

Sunday, March 25, 2018

+18
mike porter 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

+2
Vern Lepine 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round little sore playing 3 courses since Nov or Dec. Very good course bright orange baskets."