Lincoln Park (Oak Ledges)

Massillon, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

E
Dustin Alcorn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Dustin Alcorn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 23, 2016

E
Dustin Alcorn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 18, 2016

-2
Dustin Alcorn 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Dustin Alcorn 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 15, 2016

+3
Dustin Alcorn 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 3, 2016

E
brian a 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "casual round with dom"

Sunday, March 27, 2016

-3
John Stutz 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 24, 2016

+3
Dustin Alcorn 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

+1
Dustin Alcorn 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 21, 2016

E
Chip F 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 20, 2016

-5
Matt Dungan 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 17, 2016

E
Dustin Alcorn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

-2
Chip F 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

-5
Chip F 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Poot aced 10 during this round. It was sweet."

Saturday, March 12, 2016

E
Chip F 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hole 13 The Predator was surprise"

Friday, March 11, 2016

-2
Dustin Alcorn 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 7, 2016

+2
JK Metzgar 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Two better than last week but still seven off the mark. Too many mistakes today but stuff that can be corrected. 49 is possible again for me just need better focus."

Thursday, March 3, 2016

+2
Dustin Alcorn 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 29, 2016

+4
JK Metzgar 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Playing on "Leap Day" was a novelty but posting 4 over was a bigger "jump" in score than I'd hoped. The quest for 49 continues. Warmer days are coming but so are all of the leaves on the trees."

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

-8
Jeff M, doubles with Chip F 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Chip F, doubles with Jeff M 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pouring rain"

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

+2
Dustin Alcorn 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 19, 2016

+3
Dustin Alcorn 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 14, 2016

+4
Dustin Alcorn 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 13, 2016

+5
Dustin Alcorn 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 4, 2016

-1
Josh Sapp 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

-6
Chris Warfield 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first round of the day practicing for ice bowl"
-10
Chris Warfield 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "second round of day, this is what i would have shot during dubs without my partner"