Lincoln Park (Oak Ledges)

Massillon, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, June 18, 2017

-10
Frank Lyons 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Think that's a personal best. With Dom Matt and Steve"

Thursday, June 8, 2017

+4
RJ Roth 31 - Front nine, 9 holes

Monday, June 5, 2017

-3
JK Metzgar 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I was "EN FUEGO" and then reality set in on number 6! The deuce at the first was just luck. I thought my upshot was bound for the park road but the basket got in the way "

Monday, May 29, 2017

E
Josh Sapp 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 14, 2017

-7
Andre T Hooks 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Keith kauffman,Quentin edgell, and my man Tim"

Thursday, May 11, 2017

+8
Crosby Hill 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

-5
Cody Stotzer 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

-1
Kirk G 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 7, 2017

+4
Michael Konopka 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

+21
Crosby Hill 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Crosby Hill 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

+3
RJ Roth 30 - Front nine, 9 holes

Saturday, April 22, 2017

+11
Michael Konopka 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 17, 2017

+6
RJ Roth 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 14, 2017

+2
Dustin Alcorn 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Dustin Alcorn 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 13, 2017

+1
Dustin Alcorn 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Dustin Alcorn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 10, 2017

+4
Dustin Alcorn 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 9, 2017

+1
Pat Jackson 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Dustin Alcorn 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 2, 2017

+3
Michael Konopka 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Dustin Alcorn 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

+2
Dustin Alcorn 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Dustin Alcorn 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 27, 2017

+4
Dustin Alcorn 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 24, 2017

-1
Cory King 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Course is in great shape for early spring."