Leviathan

Ludington, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, June 14, 2015

-7
Rob Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 47 - Am tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

-10
Jason Harris 62 - Am tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-9
cody holtrust 63 - Am tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-5
Jacob Janczyk 67 - Am tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-5
Corey Kieft 67 - Am tees, 24 holes "W/ Pido(70). Course was packed."

Friday, April 10, 2015

+6
Christopher Hedger 78 - Mid tees, 24 holes
+15
Joe Marek 87 - Mid tees, 24 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-2
CJ Koehler, doubles with Zac Cauchy 81 - Lev Longs +6 Short alts, 24 holes
-2
Zac Cauchy, doubles with CJ Koehler 81 - Lev Longs +6 Short alts, 24 holes "13 and 14 were rough, but can't be too disappointed with the rest of it."

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

E
Blake Budreau 72 - Am tees, 24 holes "Had a pretty awesome practice round. I played worst-shot with myself. Threw two shots from every spot and always had to throw my next one from the worse of the two. And then to make it tougher I only allowed myself one putt from inside the circle. Definitely was challenging."

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+1
Dan Kuipers 73 - Mid tees, 24 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

-2
Brian Crouch 70 - Am tees, 24 holes "Fun round with 8 birdies and 6 bogeys in the rain"

Monday, September 15, 2014

-2
Jeremy Foor 70 - Am tees, 24 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

+2
Scott Ransley 87 - Pro tees, 24 holes "Labor day 8 am tee. Nice morning. Cheetahs were flying like Destroyers due to my noodle arm."
-13
Scott Ransley 59 - Am tees, 24 holes "Labor day round 2. Took a break from my streak of bad play."

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+6
Steven fox 78 - Mid tees, 24 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

+4
Jamie Vincent 76 - Mid tees, 24 holes "Pre states round...tough course..hope to shoot similar"
E
Andy Pioszak 72 - Mid tees, 24 holes
+5
Dan Whitlock 77 - Mid tees, 24 holes "Only my second time here. Still as challenging as i remember."

Thursday, August 28, 2014

+8
"Lightning" Don Bush 80 - Am tees, 24 holes
-2
Rob DeHaan 70 - Mid tees, 24 holes
-8
Joshua Seaver 64 - Am tees, 24 holes
-23
Tyler Cole 62 - Pro tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

+4
Duwayne Alberts 76 - Am tees, 24 holes "S@#T got crazy on four!"

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-2
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 52 - Am tees, 18 holes "First time"

Friday, August 22, 2014

-9
Brianna Kingsbury 63 - Am tees, 24 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+10
Paul Doherty 82 - Mid tees, 24 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+12
Rachel K 84 - Am tees, 24 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

+5
Jeff England 77 - Mid tees, 24 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

-2
Zoltan Kocsondy, doubles 70 - Am tees, 24 holes "hole 16 was worst disc"