Leviathan

Ludington, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

-1
Dylan Towne 71 - Am tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 9, 2017

+18
Mike Connolly 101 - Pro tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 3, 2017

-1
J 96 77 - Mid tees, 24 holes

Friday, September 1, 2017

-2
"Lightning" Don Bush 70 - Am tees, 24 holes
E
Doug Klein 78 - Mid tees, 24 holes
-16
Kyle Klein 62 - Mid tees, 24 holes

Thursday, August 31, 2017

+4
"Lightning" Don Bush 76 - Am tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

+3
Steven Gullen 75 - Am tees, 24 holes
-19
Tom Oele, doubles 53 - Am tees, 24 holes "Doubles League -"cali", no partner."

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

-15
Tom Oele 57 - Am tees, 24 holes "Tuesday Night Summer Leagues"

Saturday, August 12, 2017

+3
Mitchell bauer 86 - Pro tees, 24 holes "First time here. Very tough, but amazing course!"

Friday, July 14, 2017

-1
Shane Miller 82 - Leviathan Pro Tees w/Mid Alts, 24 holes "1st hole my birdie putt hit nearly at dead center of chains and went out, would have went in any other time. Played the Mid Alternates A-F. I guess after hole 14 is the Long Alternate A totally separate hole and basket from the mid and short alternates for just A as far as I know."
-1
Shane Miller 64 - Pro tees, 18 holes "1st hole my birdie putt hit nearly at dead center of chains and went out, would have went in any other time. (This score is the same round as the 24 hole, just making a separate 18 hole score)"

Sunday, July 9, 2017

+9
Dylan Towne 81 - Am tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 25, 2017

+3
Joe Hermenet 81 - Mid tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

-3
Tom Bos 75 - Mid tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

+2
Scott Adkins 74 - Am tees, 24 holes

Monday, March 27, 2017

+8
Dylan Towne 80 - Am tees, 24 holes "Made some sick putts"

Monday, February 20, 2017

-73
Tyler Schroeder -1 - Am tees, 24 holes

Sunday, November 27, 2016

+5
Leo Martinez 77 - Am tees, 24 holes "New set up All MVP/Axiom, felt good except all the bogeys..."

Sunday, November 20, 2016

+10
Leo Martinez 82 - Am tees, 24 holes

Saturday, October 8, 2016

+5
Cosmo Kramer 77 - Am tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 25, 2016

+2
Leo Martinez 74 - Am tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 11, 2016

+2
Ron Jacobs Team Upshot 67 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 10, 2016

+8
Chad Cole 73 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 3, 2016

E
Steven Gullen 72 - Am tees, 24 holes

Friday, September 2, 2016

+4
Steven Gullen 76 - Am tees, 24 holes

Thursday, September 1, 2016

-7
Jim Jean 65 - Am tees, 24 holes "All that and still missed 6 putts inside the circle on 2, B, 6, 10, F, and 14. Also had 3 putts from outside the circle that hit basket. Could have been much better but I am very happy with this round. Now if I can only do this in tha tournament."
-7
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 71 - Mid tees, 24 holes "Pre-States practice round w/ Bill"

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

-16
cody holtrust, doubles 56 - Am tees, 24 holes