Leverich Park

Vancouver, Washington     1 course · 13 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, June 9, 2017

-5
Brian Morba 31 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

-8
Josh Harris 28 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Friday, May 12, 2017

-8
erik johansen 28 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Personal best"

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

E
Jasmine Manangan 36 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

+2
Ace Tipton 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, April 30, 2017

+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 74 - Regular tees 2x, 24 holes "Hyzer Crew!!"

Saturday, January 28, 2017

+6
Doug Morgan 42 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Played with Monty and Amanda"

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

+1
Doug Morgan 73 - Regular tees 2x, 24 holes "Got to help jump start somebody's car"

Monday, December 12, 2016

+1
Doug Morgan 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Nice to get out but couldn't make the putts"

Saturday, November 5, 2016

-7
Todd Tietsort 29 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, October 31, 2016

+3
Doug Morgan 39 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Blow up hole"

Friday, October 14, 2016

+2
Doug Morgan 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Couldn't get in or around before it started raining"

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

-1
Doug Morgan 35 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Last day to get out for a few"

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

+1
Doug Morgan 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes "First time playing course"

Saturday, May 28, 2016

-2
JC Coulter 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, May 21, 2016

+2
Derek Beaudoin 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, May 14, 2016

E
Callahan Maxwell 36 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, May 7, 2016

-1
Callahan Maxwell 35 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, April 30, 2016

+1
Derek Beaudoin 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes
E
Derek Beaudoin 36 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, March 28, 2016

-25
Jasmine Manangan 11 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, January 2, 2016

+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 39 - Regular tees, 12 holes
+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes
+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 39 - Regular tees, 12 holes
+1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, December 19, 2015

+1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Hole ten is still down"

Sunday, December 13, 2015

+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 35 - where is hole 9? (only 11 holes), 11 holes "Good round with Dave. Hole 10 is pulled due to damage on the bridge from 9 to 10......Ended +2"

Saturday, October 3, 2015

-1
Zac Teuscher 35 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, September 20, 2015

E
John O 36 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, September 12, 2015

-6
Callahan Maxwell 66 - Regular tees 2x, 24 holes