Leverich Park

Vancouver, Washington     1 course · 13 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 2, 2016

+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 39 - Regular tees, 12 holes
+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 38 - Regular tees, 12 holes
+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 39 - Regular tees, 12 holes
+1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, December 19, 2015

+1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Hole ten is still down"

Sunday, December 13, 2015

+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 35 - where is hole 9? (only 11 holes), 11 holes "Good round with Dave. Hole 10 is pulled due to damage on the bridge from 9 to 10......Ended +2"

Sunday, September 20, 2015

E
John O 36 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, September 12, 2015

-6
Callahan Maxwell 66 - Regular tees 2x, 24 holes
E
chris graham 36 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Monday, September 7, 2015

-4
Nick Susral, doubles 32 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Partner was Levi but can't add him"

Saturday, July 4, 2015

+1
Derek Beaudoin 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes
-1
Derek Beaudoin 35 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-9
Mr. Snap 27 - Regular tees, 12 holes "13 holes so add 1 par....Finally put it all together on this one...birdied the first 7 holes in a row but still managed to leave 2 inside the circle birdie putts out there....either way still got my first 1000+ rated round and battled back from 8th to snag the 4th spot and made it into the final 9 safari skins match...this was also hot round for the event boom!...LOO CREW REPN!"

Saturday, June 27, 2015

-4
Mr. Snap 32 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Actualy was 13 holes for BMO so add 1 par...left alot out there on this one but was still learning the course as this was my first time here...tied for 3rd 2 strokes off the lead after rnd 1"
-3
Mr. Snap 33 - Regular tees, 12 holes "13 holes so add 1 par......still strugling to put it all together here droped from T3 to 8th on this round"
+24
Travis Head 27 - BMO Tournament Saturday, 13 holes "5 dollar match vs Fella on the bmo layout. Bird on 9b as well for -10!"

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

-5
Lee White 31 - Regular tees, 12 holes
-6
Lee White 33 - Bad Monkey, 13 holes "fun round with sturge"

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-6
Daniel Patterson 33 - Tournament layout, 13 holes

Friday, June 12, 2015

-3
Daniel Patterson 36 - Tournament layout, 13 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

-3
Ben Gonzales 33 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

-4
Tim "Skip" Becker 32 - Regular tees, 12 holes "Quick pit stop on way back from Seattle"

Thursday, May 14, 2015

+8
Michael Palmer 44 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+1
adam hixson 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

-3
Aaron Sturgeon 33 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

-2
Derek Beaudoin 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes
-2
Derek Beaudoin 34 - Regular tees, 12 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

-8
Page Jenkins 28 - Regular tees, 12 holes "A new best for me!"

Monday, March 23, 2015

+1
Aaron Sturgeon 37 - Regular tees, 12 holes
+3
Aaron Sturgeon 39 - Regular tees, 12 holes