Lawrence Tech

Southfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 1, 2016

-5
Bart Kowalewski 49 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 30, 2016

-2
Jeff Novak 52 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

+5
Jeff Novak 59 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
David Tomlinson, doubles with Nick Pacific 53 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 26, 2015

+9
Ron Jacobs 63 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 6, 2015

+9
Brendan Livingston 63 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes "First round on the new layout"

Friday, December 4, 2015

-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes "A deer chases after my 2nd shot on #15"

Sunday, November 22, 2015

-1
Bart Kowalewski 53 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes "First Snowfall of the year. About 4-6 inches on the ground."

Monday, November 16, 2015

-4
Bart Kowalewski 50 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Bart Kowalewski 54 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Bart Kowalewski 51 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 15, 2015

+1
Jeff Novak 55 - Blue Devil Course, 2015 New Course Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

+2
David Tomlinson 29 - Blue Devil Course, Blue tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

-4
Christian Doman 50 - Blue Devil Course, 2015 New Course Layout, 18 holes "Huge putt to save 4 on 6; missed a tap in on 12. Doh!"

Monday, November 9, 2015

-9
Bart Kowalewski 45 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 8, 2015

-2
Bart Kowalewski 52 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 5, 2015

-4
Christian Doman 50 - Blue Devil Course, 2015 New Course Layout, 18 holes "First time playing this course. Had a good time."

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

-1
michael snake zander 53 - Blue Devil Course, 2015 New Course Layout, 18 holes

Monday, November 2, 2015

-9
Bart Kowalewski 45 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

-5
Bart Kowalewski 49 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy Day"

Monday, October 26, 2015

+1
Jeff Novak 55 - Blue Devil Course, 2015 New Course Layout, 18 holes
-6
Bart Kowalewski 48 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Bart Kowalewski 50 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2015

-7
Bart Kowalewski 47 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes "Hole 18 was muddy"

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

+1
Jeff Novak 55 - Blue Devil Course, 2015 New Course Layout, 18 holes "Windy"

Saturday, September 26, 2015

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Blue Devil Course, 2015 New Course Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

-6
Bart Kowalewski 48 - Devils Creek, Regular tees, 18 holes "New Holes have been added, no tee signs yet. Will be installing some temp ones for the tourney on Sunday."

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

E
michael snake zander 54 - Blue Devil Course, Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 4, 2015

-3
Dan Jenkins 51 - Blue Devil Course, Blue tees, 18 holes "(1 Tink) Sara-1"