Lawrence Tech

Southfield, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 31, 2015

-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 10, 2015

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Blue tees, 18 holes "10 degrees"

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+1
Jeff Novak 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes "Windy"
+12
Brendan Livingston 66 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes "Lets not talk about this round, Jeff you know what I'm talking about :/ Windy and Cold."

Friday, December 26, 2014

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Blue tees, 18 holes
-7
Bart Kowalewski 47 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes

Friday, December 19, 2014

+1
Jeff Novak 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 6, 2014

+9
Brendan Livingston 63 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes
+1
Jeff Novak 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes "New Layout. Windy"

Friday, November 21, 2014

-3
Bart Kowalewski 51 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

-3
Bart Kowalewski 51 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes "So cold and so windy. "

Friday, November 14, 2014

-3
Bart Kowalewski 51 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

-4
Bart Kowalewski 50 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

-6
Bart Kowalewski 48 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes "Played the New Layout"

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+7
Brendan Livingston 61 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes "LTU Open, Round 1."
+7
Brendan Livingston 61 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes "LTU Open, Round 2."
+18
Jeff Hulet 72 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes "It was windy and I am still learning!"
+20
Jeff Hulet 74 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes "Same comments. I need to practice and learn more. May be next year will be better! :)"
+4
Don Schnaidt 58 - Blue tees, 18 holes "My first tournament,,it was a blast!! I felt like it was pug together well,,,big shout out to those responsible for that. We went two full rounds,,went smoothly. Brand new course, grand unveiling, it was awesome.......ill be back next year for sure!"
+10
mitchell ferrell 64 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes
+12
mitchell ferrell 66 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

+5
Ryan A 59 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes "New course layout. Played a couple times before this. "

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+1
michael snake zander 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

-2
Ryan Ripaldi 52 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes "holes 12 and 14 unplayable from construction"

Sunday, July 27, 2014

-3
Andre T Hooks 51 - Blue tees, 18 holes "Played with dan kilgore"

Thursday, July 24, 2014

-6
Andre T Hooks 21 - Blue tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

+1
Ryan Ripaldi 55 - Blue tees, 18 holes "few missed putts, could have dropped about 3 strokes"

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-7
Michael Ball 47 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-5
Adam Freedman 49 - Long Eighteen, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-1
Michael Ball 53 - Blue tees, 18 holes