Larson Park

Brookings, South Dakota     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

-21
Koby Jackson 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 20, 2013

-16
Koby Jackson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

-12
Koby Jackson 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 5, 2013

-14
Koby Jackson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 30, 2013

-8
Koby Jackson 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

-11
Koby Jackson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 5, 2013

-10
Chris " Big Chris" Smith 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

-24
Dustin Veurink 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My fourth round of -24 or better at Larson."

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

-26
Dustin Veurink 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My best round at Larson."

Sunday, June 23, 2013

-25
Dustin Veurink 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My first round with my new blue Force. The second time I've shot -25 at Larson."

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

-25
Dustin Veurink 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My first time shooting -25 at Larson."