Lake Montebello

Baltimore, Maryland     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, December 28, 2013

+13
Hank Maynard 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 12, 2013

+40
Lisa H 94 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 2, 2012

+2
Jerry Honis, doubles 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with GLong"

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

+15
Jason Hairfield 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 8, 2011

+8
Jon Bojarski 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Jon Bojarski 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 1, 2011

+18
derick donahue 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Brad Schappell 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+31
Chris Archibald 85 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Jason Hairfield 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 29, 2011

+11
Scott H 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 24, 2011

+10
A Smith 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I HIT AN ACE"
+15
Scott H 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 18, 2011

+10
A Smith 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Scott H 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 17, 2011

+8
A Smith 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes