LakeShore Disc Golf Complex

Spring Lake, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 25, 2016

-4
Michael Coleman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

-5
Ferrel Mejeur 49 - Original, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

-5
Corey Kieft 22 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

-6
Josh Wiesenauer 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 25, 2016

-3
Corey Kieft 24 - Front Nine, 9 holes
-6
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 21 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, February 28, 2016

-1
Bryan Earvin 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

-2
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 24, 2016

-7
Aaron Goofy Mitchell, doubles with Chad S 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

-2
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Monday, January 4, 2016

-2
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 2, 2016

-3
Josh Wiesenauer 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 1, 2016

-4
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 25, 2015

-9
K Dogg, doubles with Ferrel Mejeur 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Ferrel Mejeur, doubles with K Dogg 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Christmas crunch!"

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

-6
Old Man Brian, doubles with Corey Kieft 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Corey Kieft, doubles with Old Man Brian 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Vs. Gonzo/Jacob(51)."

Monday, December 21, 2015

-9
Old Man Brian, doubles with Aaron Goofy Mitchell 45 - Original, 18 holes
-9
Aaron Goofy Mitchell, doubles with Old Man Brian 45 - Original, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-4
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Goofball Can Drive 2015 first round"
-1
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Goofball Can Drive 2015 round 2"

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

-3
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 6, 2015

-5
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 5, 2015

-5
Corey Kieft 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Gonzo(61)."

Thursday, December 3, 2015

-3
Corey Kieft 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

-2
Corey Kieft 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes "Rain."

Saturday, November 14, 2015

-6
Brad Mol, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 13, 2015

-4
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

-2
Corey Kieft 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes