LakeShore Disc Golf Complex

Spring Lake, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, September 3, 2016

+3
Curtis Gardner 57 - Original, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

+3
Curtis Gardner 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 28, 2016

+4
Jared Clemens 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 5s :X"

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

-6
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 9, 2016

-5
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 8, 2016

-4
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 2, 2016

+17
jeremy woodward 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 24, 2016

-1
Nate Masterson 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 18, 2016

-1
Simon Porritt 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 9, 2016

-7
Sam Mrdeza 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 3, 2016

-1
Corey Kieft 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Tyler(61) who got his 1st Ace on hole #2 forehand Beast. Started on hole #10."

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

-5
Corey Kieft 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 23, 2016

-2
Simon Porritt 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing this course, other than the refuse pile that greets you at the outset it's a great little property, especially the pine forest portions, I'll def be back."
+2
Lance Rogers 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 21, 2016

-2
Corey Kieft 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, May 20, 2016

-4
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 19, 2016

-3
Corey Kieft 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 12, 2016

-8
Sam Mrdeza 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 25, 2016

-4
Michael Coleman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

-5
Ferrel Mejeur 49 - Original, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

-5
Corey Kieft 22 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

-6
Josh Wiesenauer 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 25, 2016

-3
Corey Kieft 24 - Front Nine, 9 holes
-6
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 21 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, February 28, 2016

-1
Bryan Earvin 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

-2
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 24, 2016

-7
Aaron Goofy Mitchell, doubles with Chad S 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

-2
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Monday, January 4, 2016

-2
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 2, 2016

-3
Josh Wiesenauer 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes