LakeShore Disc Golf Complex

Spring Lake, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-7
Cameron Minarovic, doubles with Corey Kieft 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Corey Kieft 27 - Front Nine, 9 holes "Pre-league round w/ Gonz and Pido."
-7
Corey Kieft, doubles with Cameron Minarovic 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League. 1st place."

Saturday

+2
Corey Kieft 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Gonz(64) and Pido(60)."

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+1
Corey Kieft, doubles 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League. Partner: Jessie Wagner"

Saturday, February 21, 2015

-1
Corey Kieft 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Gonz(67) and Pido(61)."

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

-2
Corey Kieft 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes "W/ Gonz(38)."

Sunday, February 15, 2015

-3
Corey Kieft 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League."

Friday, February 13, 2015

+2
Corey Kieft 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Gonz(65)."

Sunday, February 8, 2015

-4
Cameron Minarovic, doubles with Corey Kieft 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Corey Kieft 27 - Front Nine, 9 holes "Pre-league rd w/ Gonz."
-4
Corey Kieft, doubles with Cameron Minarovic 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League. 1st place."

Sunday, February 1, 2015

-2
Corey Kieft, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League. Partner: Jacob Currier"

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

-2
Corey Kieft 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 25, 2015

-2
Corey Kieft 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes "Pre-league round w/ Gonz and Pido."
-5
Corey Kieft, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League. Partner: Jessie Wagner."

Saturday, January 24, 2015

-4
Corey Kieft 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not too shabby. W/ Pido(61)."

Thursday, January 22, 2015

-1
Corey Kieft 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 19, 2015

+1
Corey Kieft 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Gonzo(63) and Dave P.(?)."

Sunday, January 18, 2015

E
Corey Kieft 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Pido(65) and Shaky Jake(70)."

Thursday, January 15, 2015

E
Corey Kieft 27 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, January 11, 2015

-9
MEET BABY MAISY, doubles with Corey Kieft 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Corey Kieft, doubles with MEET BABY MAISY 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 4, 2015

+2
Corey Kieft 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Papa Pido(62) and Gonzo(66)."

Saturday, January 3, 2015

-3
Corey Kieft 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Gonz(60/61?)."

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+6
Corey Kieft 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New year's day ****show w/ Pido(60)."
+6
MEET BABY MAISY 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Aced hole 12. Side arm skip.....witness was Q-BABY....."

Friday, October 17, 2014

-8
Corey Kieft 19 - Front Nine, 9 holes "W/ Gonzo(26/27). Round got cut short, ain't that some ****."

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-8
Corey Kieft 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "PB. W/ Pido(59/60)."

Friday, October 10, 2014

-3
Corey Kieft 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Gonzo(61)."