LakeShore Disc Golf Complex

Spring Lake, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, September 20, 2018

E
Anthony Beebe 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 19, 2018

-1
Ferrel Mejeur 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 9, 2018

+1
Sam Rodgers 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

+7
Derrick Conkle 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 7, 2018

-2
Ferrel Mejeur 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 16, 2018

-6
Zac O. 48 - Original, 18 holes

Monday, June 11, 2018

+10
Emma Fojtik 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round I kept track of in some time. Been quite a while since I truly played. Threw many second shots as it was my first time there. Played much better on the second shots but only played from and counted the first shots."

Thursday, May 31, 2018

E
Derrick Conkle 54 - Original, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

+5
Rodney Schroeder 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 7, 2018

+7
Derrick Conkle 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Collin D 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

+4
Derrick Conkle 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

-9
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 45 - Original, 18 holes

Sunday, January 14, 2018

-6
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 3, 2017

-5
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 49 - Original, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

-9
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

-6
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

+4
Derrick Conkle 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

-6
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 12, 2017

-3
Simon Porritt 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 21, 2017

-3
Curtis Gardner 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 18, 2017

-6
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Leagues"

Sunday, June 11, 2017

-5
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 26, 2017

-1
Jared Clemens 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 21, 2017

E
chance weaver 54 - Original, 18 holes

Sunday, April 16, 2017

+2
Gordie Sleeper 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 2, 2017

+9
Austin Gillette 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 18, 2017

E
Curtis Gardner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 7, 2016

-2
Corey Kieft 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, August 28, 2016

+4
Jared Clemens 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 5s :X"