Knollwood Park

Kalamazoo, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-1
Joel Cook 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Joel Cook 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

+1
Joel Cook 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Joel Cook 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

+3
Joel Cook 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A little breezy. Couldn't putt. Hit the basket 9 times and rejected"
E
Joel Cook 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

-7
Joel Cook 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

-7
Joel Cook 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Joel Cook 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

-5
Joel Cook 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Joel Cook 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

-3
Joel Cook 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Joel Cook 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

-5
Joel Cook 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Still wearing STUPID boot !"

Friday, September 16, 2016

-11
Austin Velasquez 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

+3
Jason Ponchahar 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 1, 2016

-5
Chris Cook 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 30, 2016

-4
Steve Simison 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 22, 2016

-6
Joel Cook 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Joel Cook 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "too HOT !"

Monday, July 18, 2016

-7
Joel Cook 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Joel Cook 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

E
Frank Smith 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

-4
Joel Cook 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Joel Cook 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 19, 2016

+1
Nick Hostetler 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 16, 2016

E
Christopher McIntosh 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 13, 2016

-5
Joel Cook 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Joel Cook 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 10, 2016

-12
Joel Cook 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes